广告

WindowsAlice

3.6.0.3

Carnegie Mellon

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Alice 评论 - 编程环境

Alice 是一款基于块的交互式绘图软件,可让您构建简单的动画、创建交互式故事或编写复杂的 3D 游戏。与当今许多基于拼图的计算应用程序不同,Alice 鼓励通过创造力进行学习。基本控制很简单:左键单击绘制,右键单击擦除,Shift 键将块组合成更大的形状。除了绘图之外,您还可以通过单击来操纵屏幕上的颜色和图案。有时您必须拿起一个物体(例如铅笔)来移动它。当您拿起一个物体时,它会以黄色突出显示,帮助您更好地找到它的位置。

Alice 面向那些对实现面向对象的编程环境 (OOP) 感兴趣,但可能不喜欢创建视觉错觉或在虚拟世界中工作的人。虽然与当今一些更令人印象深刻的游戏应用程序中的图形相比,基于块的图形相当简单,但 Alice 的主要特点是它能够让您感觉自己是更大游戏的一部分。这些块实际上是排列成一个网格的,当你在另一个物体的一定范围内拾取一个物体时,你会改变这个物体在网格中的位置,从而更容易操作。

Alice 最吸引人的特点之一是它激发您思考和探索普通物体在自然界中的结构方式。计算机科学非常先进,但今天的许多程序仍然建立在非常原始的计算机模型上。如果您对开发面向对象的编程环境感兴趣,您可以在其中探索计算机的内部工作原理,Alice 是一个很好的起点。它相对容易上手,并且会提供数小时的娱乐时间,同时教您有关计算机及其算法的所有知识。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Alice 3.6.0.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Carnegie Mellon

http://www.cmu.edu/index.shtml

PCAlice

3.6.0.3

Carnegie Mellon

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Alice 的 3.6.0.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Alice for Windows

3.6.0.1

Carnegie Mellon(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Alice Reviews - Programming Environment

Alice is an interactive block-based drawing software that lets you build simple animations, create interactive stories, or program complex games in 3D. Unlike many of today's puzzle-based computing applications, Alice encourages learning through creativity. The basic controls are simple: left click to draw, a right click to erase, and a shift key to combine blocks into larger shapes. In addition to drawing, you can also manipulate the colors and patterns on the screen by clicking on them. Occasionally you'll have to pick up an object, such as a pencil, to move it. When you pick up an object, it becomes highlighted in yellow, helping you better find where it is.

Alice is aimed at those who are interested in implementing an object-oriented programming environment (OOP), but may not be comfortable with creating visual illusions or working in a virtual world. While the block-based graphics are fairly simplistic compared to those found in some of today's more impressive gaming applications, the main feature of Alice is its ability to make you feel like you're part of a much bigger game. The blocks are actually arranged in a grid, and when you pick up an object within a certain range of another, you shift that object's position in the grid, making it easier to manipulate.

One of the most attractive features of Alice is the way that it stimulates you to think about and explore the way that ordinary objects are structured in nature. Computer science is very advanced, but many of today's programs are still built on very primitive computer models. If you're interested in developing an object-oriented programming environment where you can explore the inner workings of a computer, Alice is a great place to start. It is relatively easy to get started, and will provide hours of entertainment while teaching you all about computers and their algorithms.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Alice 3.6.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Carnegie Mellon

http://www.cmu.edu/index.shtml

SHA-1:
7c1e6846a2f3ebd36e36a633cd273942331478c1

Alice for PC

3.6.0.1

Carnegie Mellon(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.6.0.1 of Alice. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement