广告

WindowsPicture Doctor

3.1

SoftOrbits(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 Windows 图片医生修复损坏的图形文件

Windows 图片医生,也称为 WPD,是 Microsoft Windows XP 操作系统中众多工具之一。 Windows 图片医生可以修复各种损坏的文件格式,包括 JPEG 和 PNG 等。除此之外,它还支持扫描和恢复损坏或损坏的图片。最常损坏的格式是 JPEG 和 PNG 文件,但也可能有其他类型的文件格式。

此 Windows Picture Doctor 评论旨在向您展示如何使用这个流行的 Windows XP 计算机程序来修复您 PC 上的各种问题并防止它们在未来再次出现。该程序可以修复损坏、损坏、丢失、损坏或未对齐的 JPEG 和 PNG 文件 - 如果您希望执行一些基本的照片和图像文件恢复,它是一个很好的选择。对于任何使用扫描仪的人来说,这都是必不可少的工具,因为即使是最便宜的扫描仪有时也会对颜色格式做出错误的假设,并最终意外地进一步损坏您的数码照片。

但是,为了充分利用这款出色的 PC 恢复工具,您需要能够将所有图片恢复为原始颜色设置。这就是 Photo Doctor 软件发挥作用的地方;此功能支持对所有损坏的 JPEG 和 PNG 文件进行 jpeg 恢复,有效节省您重新格式化计算机和重新安装操作系统所需的时间和精力。如果您定期使用该程序,您应该注意到您的 PC 开始运行得更快并且错误更少。遗憾的是,免费版的功能与付费版不同 - 但它的运行效果足以让您能够解决 PC 可能遇到的各种问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Picture Doctor 3.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
SoftOrbits

http://www.softorbits.com

SHA-1:
8596e7220365706645cfebac74c9330ee252b763
Filename:
pdsetup_Softonic.exe

PCPicture Doctor

3.1

SoftOrbits(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Picture Doctor 的 3.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Picture Doctor for Windows

3.1

SoftOrbits(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Use Windows Picture Doctor to Fix Corrupted Graphic Files

Windows Picture Doctor, otherwise known as WPD, is one of the many tools that are part of Microsoft's Windows XP operating system. Windows Picture Doctor can repair various damaged file formats, including the likes of JPEG and PNG. In addition to this it supports scanning and restoring broken or corrupt pictures. The most commonly damaged formats are the JPEG and PNG files, however there may be other types of file formats as well.

This Windows Picture Doctor review intends to show you how to use this popular Windows XP computer program in order to repair various problems on your PC and keep them from returning in the future. The program can repair corrupted, damaged, missing, corrupted or misaligned JPEG and PNG files - making it an excellent choice if you wish to perform some basic photo and image file recovery. This is an essential tool for anyone who uses a scanner, as even the cheapest scanners can sometimes make incorrect assumptions about colour formats and accidentally end up damaging your digital pictures even more.

However, in order to fully utilize this excellent PC recovery tool, you need to be able to restore all your pictures to their original colour settings. This is where the Photo Doctor software comes into play; this feature supports jpeg recovery for all your damaged JPEG and PNG files, effectively saving you the time and effort required to reformat your computer and reinstall your operating system. If you use the program on a regularly scheduled basis, you should notice that your PC begins to run a lot faster and with less errors. Unfortunately, the free version does not have the same capabilities as the paid version - but it does work well enough to provide you with the ability to fix the various problems that your PC may have.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Picture Doctor 3.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
SoftOrbits

http://www.softorbits.com

SHA-1:
8596e7220365706645cfebac74c9330ee252b763

Picture Doctor for PC

3.1

SoftOrbits(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.1 of Picture Doctor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement