广告

WindowsLogo Design Studio

4.5.00

Summitsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

使用 Logo Design Studio 创建数以千计的独特结果

使用 Logo Design Studio Pro,您可以完全控制自己的徽标设计。只需从一个空白模板开始,对所有相关的可缩放对象进行分组,更改这些对象的大小,更改任何元素或字体的 Alpha 通道。使用完全可编辑的颜色伽玛,您可以更改任何图形对象的整个颜色伽玛。借助直观的 Photoshop 命令创建新纹理,并立即进行所需的任何更改。该程序允许您为自己拥有的任意多台计算机多次保存您的徽标。

Graphic Design Studio 是您的标志设计工作室的理想平台,因为它可以轻松编辑颜色伽玛、文本、标志和其他图形对象。它还附带完整的在线教程,可帮助初学者和专业图形设计师有效地协同工作。它对于创建徽标、网站、名片、传单、横幅等非常有用。它允许您在管理图形对象的同时编辑它们的属性。

Logo Design Studio 使您能够根据自己的喜好工作并产生数千种独特的结果。您可以使用拖放工具来管理和排列图形对象。借助直观的 Photoshop 命令,您可以创建任何形状并自定义其属性。完成设计后,您可以将其保存为您选择的任何格式,例如 PICT、TIFF、EPS 或 BMP。要制作数千个精美的徽标,请使用徽标设计工作室软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Logo Design Studio 4.5.00 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 法语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Summitsoft

https://summitsoft.com/

SHA-1:
a900a08e6c430f52c63349365dd45664b0da3647
Filename:
Setup-LDS4.5.exe

PCLogo Design Studio

4.5.00

Summitsoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Logo Design Studio 的 4.5.00 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Logo Design Studio for Windows

4.5.00

Summitsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Thousands of Unique Results With Logo Design Studio

With Logo Design Studio Pro, you have full control of your logo design. Simply start with a blank template and group all the related scalable objects, change the size of those objects, change the alpha channel of any element or font. With fully editable color gamma, you are able to alter the entire color gamma of any graphic object. Create new textures with the help of intuitive Photoshop commands and make any changes you desire in no time at all. The program allows you to save your logo as many times as you want for as many computers as you own.

Graphic Design Studio is the ideal platform for your logo design studio as it allows easy editing of color gamma, texts, logos, and other graphic objects. It also comes with complete online tutorials which help beginners and professional graphic designers to work efficiently together. It is very useful for creating logos, websites, business cards, flyers, banners and many more. It allows you to manage your graphic objects while simultaneously editing their attributes.

Logo Design Studio enables you to work within your preferences and produce thousands of unique results. You can use the drag and drop tools to manage and arrange your graphic objects. With the help of intuitive Photoshop commands, you are able to create any shape and customize their attributes. After finishing a design, you can save it in any of your chosen formats such as PICT, TIFF, EPS or BMP. To produce thousands of great looking logos, utilize logo design studio software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Logo Design Studio 4.5.00 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • French
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Summitsoft

https://summitsoft.com/

SHA-1:
a900a08e6c430f52c63349365dd45664b0da3647

Logo Design Studio for PC

4.5.00

Summitsoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.5.00 of Logo Design Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement