广告

WindowsBanner Designer Pro

4.0

banner-designer-pro(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Banner Designer Pro Windows 软件

Banner Designer Pro 是一款免费的banner-designer-pro 软件。该程序旨在使横幅设计简单易行。您只需拖放横幅,选择样式、颜色、主题,然后添加文本和图像,使它们看起来更有吸引力。该程序附带许多预制横幅模板,您可以对其进行编辑和更改为您自己的设计。

运行这个程序的方法很简单——你只需要在计算机中打开 Windows 并启动 Windows Explorer 来启动 Banner Designer Pro。从那里您可以选择“横幅”选项卡,然后单击“新建”选项。下一步是选择“Microsoft Windows Vista”作为操作系统,然后单击“单击此处”以启动 Windows Vista 安装程序。最后,最后一步是点击下一步继续制作横幅。

此 Windows 横幅设计器软件提供了各种修改横幅的选项。如果您愿意,您可以按照自己想要的方式修改横幅的图形、文本、文件类型、大小甚至颜色。该程序还提供各种上传横幅的选项。上传横幅最流行的方法是上传到 FTP、Net Crab、File Zilla 或通过您的本地网络(如果您碰巧知道的话)。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Banner Designer Pro 4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
banner-designer-pro

PCBanner Designer Pro

4.0

banner-designer-pro(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Banner Designer Pro 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Banner Designer Pro for Windows

4.0

banner-designer-pro(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Banner Designer Pro Windows Software

Banner Designer Pro is a free-banner-designer-pro software. This program is designed to make banner designing simple and easy. You can just drag and drop your banners, select styles, colors, themes and then add text and images to make them look attractive. This program comes with lots of pre-made banner templates that you can edit and change to your own designs.

The way to run this program is simple - you just need to open Windows and launch Windows Explorer in the computer to start the Banner Designer Pro. From there you can select "Banners" tab and then click on the option "Create New". The next step is to select "Microsoft Windows Vista" as the operating system and then click on "click here" to start the Windows Vista installer. Finally, the last step is to click on Next to continue with banner-making fun.

This Windows banner designer software offers various options to modify banners. If you like, you can modify graphics, text, file types, size, and even color of the banners in your own desired ways. This program also offers various options to upload banners. The most popular ways to upload banners are to FTP, Net Crab, File Zilla, or through your local network if you happen to know one.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Banner Designer Pro 4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
banner-designer-pro
SHA-1:
5e61bbdd6f0521c6fb96fb1498e3d4785ce4666a

Banner Designer Pro for PC

4.0

banner-designer-pro(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of Banner Designer Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement