广告

FreeCAD0.18.3

The FreeCAD Team(免费 (GPL))

用户评分8

广告

FreeCad(Windows)

如今,3D计算机图形在设计行业中已变得无处不在。无论您是从事娱乐业务还是技术工程领域,计算机图形学为桌面带来的便利和效率都是天赐之物。满足行业设计师需求的各种计算机辅助设计或CAD软件的出现不足为奇。 FreeCAD是最初由JürgenRiegel,Werner Mayer和Yorik van Havre创建的开源CAD软件。作为一个开源项目,它由专门的用户社区开发和更新。

广告


总览

FreeCAD是参数化3D CAD建模软件。与3DSMax或Maya等多边形3D建模软件不同,参数化建模软件使用参数来编辑和构建3D模型,而不是对其进行雕刻。像FreeCAD这样的参数化建模器主要用于工业和建筑设计。结果,3D打印机往往可以更好地与这些软件协同工作。

系统要求

FreeCAD对Windows,Mac和Linux具有跨平台支持。 Windows 7和Mac OS X 10.11分别是Windows和Mac的最低支持版本。尽管FreeCAD除了操作系统版本外没有指定任何最低系统要求,但建议具有良好的CPU和图形卡以及较高的RAM。模型的设计越复杂,对整体机器性能的影响就越大。

接口

尽管有很多功能选择,FreeCAD的界面还是直观而简单的。您可以在屏幕顶部的工具栏中找到最常用的工具,以便于访问。屏幕左侧是一个面板,用户可以在其中找到和编辑其3D模型的属性和参数。查看窗口具有紫色渐变背景,因此可以轻松将模型与背景区分开。

特征

FreeCAD更加关注3D设计。这样,尽管可以安装附加组件来制作动画,但它没有任何内置的雕刻和动画功能。相反,FreeCAD具有称为工作台的模块,这些模块专注于技术设计,例如建筑和机械制造。 Arch Workbench使用建筑信息建模(BIM)工具,其中包含有关建筑材料,成本,能源等的更多信息。另一方面,路径工作台可用于为CNC机床创建指令。 FreeCAD还带有Sketcher Workbench,用户可以在其中绘制2D几何形状以用于其他模型。

可以使用外部渲染器povray和luxrender在Raytracing工作台中渲染完成的模型。此外,FreeCAD拥有机器人工作台,可用于模拟6轴工业机器人


自由而强大

FreeCAD尽管是一个免费项目,却具有许多有用的功能。由于缺少雕刻和动画功能,因此它不是动画师或艺术家的正确选择。但是,工业设计师无疑会喜欢Path和Arch这样的技术工作台。总而言之,如果您担心预算,FreeCAD是一个很好的CAD软件,可以尝试一下。它可能不像AutoCAD这样的专业软件那么全面,但是无疑它将完成工作。


标题;
FreeCAD 0.18.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费 (GPL)
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
The FreeCAD Team

https://freecadweb.org/index.php

SHA-1:
26aa6095bf80e3d51f71f01592d8f4fd36c68b8b

目前 FreeCAD 的 0.18.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

FreeCAD

0.18.3

The FreeCAD Team(Free (GPL))

User rating8

Advertisement

FreeCad (Windows)

3D computer graphics have become ubiquitous in the design industry nowadays. Whether you’re working in the entertainment business or in technical engineering fields, the ease and efficiency brought to the table by computer graphics is a godsend. It’s no surprise that various computer aided design or CAD software have risen to fulfill industry designers’ needs. FreeCAD is an open-source CAD software originally created by Jürgen Riegel, Werner Mayer, and Yorik van Havre. As an open-source project, it is being developed and updated by a community of dedicated users.

Advertisement


Overview

FreeCAD is a parametric 3D CAD modelling software. Unlike polygon 3D modelling software like 3DSMax or Maya, parametric modelling software uses parameters to edit and build 3D models rather than sculpting them. Parametric modelers like FreeCAD are primarily used for industrial and architectural designs. 3D printers tend to synergize better with these software as a result.

System Requirements

FreeCAD has cross-platform support for Windows, Mac, and Linux. Windows 7 and Mac OS X 10.11 are the minimum supported versions for Windows and Mac, respectively. Although FreeCAD does not specify any minimum system requirements aside from the OS versions, it is recommended to have a good CPU and graphics card, as well as high RAM. The more complex the design of the model is, the more it will affect overall machine performance.

Interface

Despite its large selection of features, FreeCAD’s interface is intuitive and uncomplicated. The most used tools can be found in toolbars at the top of the screen for easy access. To the left of the screen is a panel where users can find and edit the attributes and parameters of their 3D model. The viewing window has a purple gradient background, making it easy to distinguish the models from the backdrop.

Features

FreeCAD focuses more on 3D design. As such, it does not have any built-in sculpting and animation features, although add-ons can be installed for animation. Instead, FreeCAD has modules, known as Workbenches, that focus on technical designs such as architecture and mechanical manufacturing. The Arch Workbench uses Building Information Modelling, or BIM, tools that come with additional information on architectural materials, cost, energy, and more. The Path Workbench, on the other hand, can be used to create instructions for CNC machines. FreeCAD also comes with a Sketcher Workbench where users can draw 2D geometric shapes to be used in other models.

Finished models can be rendered in the Raytracing Workbench using the external renderers, povray and luxrender. Additionally, FreeCAD has the Robot Workbench which can be used to simulate a 6-axis industrial robot


Free and Powerful

FreeCAD has a lot of useful features, despite being a free project. It’s not the right choice for animators or artists due to the lack of sculpting and animation features. However, industrial designers will no doubt appreciate the technical workbenches like the Path and Arch ones. All in all, FreeCAD is a good CAD software to try out if you’re concerned about your budget. It may not be as comprehensive as professional software like AutoCAD, but it will no doubt get the job done.


Title:
FreeCAD 0.18.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free (GPL)
Date added:
Monday, October 14th 2019
Author:
The FreeCAD Team

https://freecadweb.org/index.php

SHA-1:
26aa6095bf80e3d51f71f01592d8f4fd36c68b8b

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.18.3 of FreeCAD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement