广告

WindowsnanoCAD

22

Nanosoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Nanocad Pro、Solid Works Plus、Xsteel Plus 和新的 Nanosoft CAD 套件

NanoCAD 是 Nanosoft 为 Windows 操作系统发布的免费、开源 2D 设计软件应用程序。它具有许多有用的功能,可以使 CAD-CAM 软件运行得更快、更有效。 nanoCAD 的初步审查并未完全完成,因为它没有在任何平台上进行广泛测试,但已经编译了有限的功能列表,这就是我们将在本文中讨论的内容。这篇评论重点介绍了对于经常使用 CAD 软件的业余爱好者很重要的功能,但也可能被其他刚开始使用自己的设计软件的专业人士使用。该软件还可用于建筑和土木工程设计,以及对土壤和地面纹理、土壤水力学以及房屋和家具等软结构的结构进行建模。

就爱好者使用而言,很明显,该软件的任何用户都必须对准确性和速度感兴趣。从起草计划和建造结构开始,整个过程都需要准确和快速。为了实现这一点,nanoCAD plus 配备了大量内置工具,让用户更轻松地完成任务并快速完成任务。其中包括 AutoCAD Plus、FreeCAD、Xsteel Plus 和 Solid Works Plus 等。此外,该软件还附带了大量的示例模型和原型,以帮助您开始您的项目。

对于那些对此 CAD 软件的商业应用感兴趣的人来说,这个列表相当长。他们会发现它随 Autocad Pro 4.5、Solid Works Pro 4.5、ProAdvent、ProCraft 和 AutoCAD 免费版一起提供。所有这些都为整个软件包增加了价值,因此即使是大型组织也使用这些设计工具来提高效率也就不足为奇了。使用纳米金刚石的纳米级技术很有可能会如此先进,以至于我们很快就能使用最新技术在任何表面上打印出复杂的图像。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
nanoCAD 22 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 7th 2022
作者:
Nanosoft

http://www.nanocad.com

PCnanoCAD

22

Nanosoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 nanoCAD 的 22 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

nanoCAD for Windows

5.0

Nanosoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Nanocad Pro, Solid Works Plus, Xsteel Plus, and the New Nanosoft CAD Suite

NanoCAD is a free, open-source 2D design software application released by Nanosoft for Windows operating systems. It has a number of useful features which make CAD-CAM software run more quickly and efficiently. The initial review of nanoCAD was not done fully in the sense that it was not extensively tested on any platform, but a limited list of features has already been compiled and that's what we're going to discuss in this article. This review concentrates on features which are important for hobbyists who regularly use CAD software, but may also be used by other professionals who are just starting out with their own design software. This software can also be used for architectural and civil engineering design, and for modeling soil and ground textures, soil hydraulics, and the structure of soft structures such as houses and furniture.

As far as hobbyist use is concerned, it is quite obvious that any user of this software must be interested in both accuracy and speed. Right from drafting up plans and building the structures, the entire process needs to be accurate and fast. To achieve this, nanoCAD plus comes with a large number of built-in tools, which make things easier for users and allow them to complete their tasks very fast. Among these are AutoCAD Plus, FreeCAD, Xsteel Plus, and Solid Works Plus among others. Moreover, the software also comes with a large number of sample models and prototypes to help you get started with your project.

The list is quite long for those interested in commercial applications of this CAD software. They would find that it comes with Autocad Pro 4.5, Solid Works Pro 4.5, ProAdvent, ProCraft, and AutoCAD Free Edition. All these add value to the overall package, and therefore it is not surprising that even big organizations use these design tools to bring up their efficiency. It is quite possible that the nanoscale technology with nanodiamonds will be so advanced that we may soon be able to print intricate images on any surface using the latest technology.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
nanoCAD 5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Nanosoft

http://www.nanocad.com

SHA-1:
c03007ec34ce68a899fc5ab699469b41adf94962

nanoCAD for PC

5.0

Nanosoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.0 of nanoCAD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement