广告

WindowsLogo Design Studio Pro

1.7.3

Summitsoft Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Logo Design Studio Pro 创建完美的徽标设计

使用 Logo Design Studio Pro 的多功能工具轻松识别您的品牌、图像、徽标或符号。 Logo Design Studio Pro 带有超过 1,500 多个预构建的徽标模板和 500 多个徽标对象,以激发您的创造力。您可以使用该软件为印刷、网页、服装、广告、包装、CD 封面、传单、宣传材料等创建徽标。该软件具有用户友好的界面,使设计徽标变得快速而有趣。其独特的可视化编辑工具可让您轻松操纵和重新排列颜色、徽标、字体、图像和文本,以适应任何尺寸和形状。

借助高速数字打印功能,您可以直接从台式计算机或激光打印机打印公司徽标。您甚至可以将其发送到小册子、电子邮件和小册子邮寄者,或使用它来制作定制文具、名片、信笺抬头、信封等。这个惊人的软件最好的部分是,您可以使用您选择的其他艺术品、文本、徽标和对象来个性化您的徽标设计工作室专业版布局。您甚至可以添加剪贴画和彩条来为您的徽标添加有吸引力的吸引力。您可以应用图形效果和过滤器,使您的标志设计工作室专业版面看起来像专业印刷的小册子或传单。您可以编辑阴影、颜色和其他图形以匹配您的品牌颜色和主题。

使用 Logo Design Studio Pro 立即制作具有专业外观的名片、信头、小册子、名片、标签、海报、横幅、信封、小册子、名片、明信片、传单和其他印刷材料。您还可以随时随地编辑和调整颜色、徽标、文本和图形。创建令人惊叹的图形,通过打印出来或在线使用它们对您的客户产生重大影响。该软件旨在使您无需成为专业的图形设计师即可获得具有专业外观的结果。从多种字体和颜色中进行选择,并立即制作具有专业外观的材料。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Logo Design Studio Pro 1.7.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Summitsoft Corporation

http://www.summitsoft.com

PCLogo Design Studio Pro

1.7.3

Summitsoft Corporation(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Logo Design Studio Pro 的 1.7.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Logo Design Studio Pro for Windows

1.7.3

Summitsoft Corporation(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Perfect Logo Designs With Logo Design Studio Pro

Get simple recognition of your brand, image, logo or symbol with the versatile tools of Logo Design Studio Pro. Logo Design Studio Pro comes with over 1,500 + pre-built logo templates and 500+ logo objects to jazz up your creativity. You can use this software to create logos for print, web, apparel, advertising, packaging, CD cover, flyers, promotional material, etc. This software has a user-friendly interface that makes designing logos quick and fun. Its unique visual editing tools allow you to manipulate and re-arrange colors, logos, fonts, images, and text to suit any size and shape effortlessly.

With high-speed digital printing capabilities, you can print your company logo directly from your desktop computer or a laser printer. You can even send it to brochures, email, and brochure mailers or use it to create custom stationery, business cards, letterheads, envelopes and more. The best part about this amazing software is that you can personalize your logo design studio pro layout with additional artwork, text, logos, and objects of your choice. You can even add clipart and color bars to add an attractive appeal to your logo. You can apply graphic effects and filters to make your logo design studio pro layout look like professionally printed brochures or flyers. You can edit shadows, colors, and other graphics to match your branding colors and theme.

Create professional-looking business cards, letterheads, pamphlets, business cards, tags, posters, banners, envelopes, brochures, business cards, postcards, flyers, and other printed materials instantly using Logo Design Studio Pro. You can also edit and adjust colors, logos, text, and graphics on the go. Create stunning graphics that will make a big impact on your customers by printing them out or using them online. This software is designed to give you the ability to get professional-looking results without having to be a professional graphic designer. Choose from a huge variety of fonts and colors, and instantly make professional-looking materials.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Logo Design Studio Pro 1.7.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Summitsoft Corporation

http://www.summitsoft.com

SHA-1:
41fef5052846a61b4d7af31fbeae17b3a8a492d6

Logo Design Studio Pro for PC

1.7.3

Summitsoft Corporation(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.7.3 of Logo Design Studio Pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement