广告

WindowsFaceFilter

3.02

Reallusion(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

FaceFilter 数码照片编辑软件

Facefilter 是一种非常简单但有效的面部滤镜,被业余和专业摄影师广泛使用。面部过滤器于 2003 年首次开发,此后一直用于增强包括名人和模特在内的许多人的外观。面部过滤器是在进行了几次实验后创建的,它已成为摄影师和非专业摄影师中非常流行的工具。它受欢迎的原因是它可以用于大量主题和各种不同的相机,包括单反相机、胶卷相机、数码相机和“傻瓜相机”。

领先的数码照片编辑公司 Facefilter Studio 的创新面部图像校正技术使业余和专业摄影师都可以轻松方便地进行照片修饰。凭借Reallusion革命性的基于3D肌肉的图像变形技术,FaceFilter让任何人都可以自动增强面部表情、消除常见的皮肤瑕疵、抚平皱纹、锐化面部结构、一键消除红眼、校正颜色等。事实上,这个软件的功能比这里列出的还要多。一些最先进的功能包括可在脸部左侧和右侧进行的可调节遮罩,可让您根据自己的口味改变脸部形状、调整清晰度和曝光度的功能,以及让您撤消图像编辑。借助 Facefilter 独有的运动检测技术,您还可以在软件在计算机上运行的同时进行图像编辑,非常节省时间。 Facefilter 的另一个惊人功能是它将多张图像合并在一起,以便您充分利用面部图像编辑体验。

Facefilter 重新变形技术的伟大之处在于,它适用于各种面部表情的图像变形技术。您可以创建完美的微笑、烟熏眼、愤怒或悲伤的面部表情、小狗、胖乎乎的大脸、细眉毛、长发或短发的脸、青少年的微笑等等。如果您正在寻找能够为您提供最多选项和最流畅结果的最佳面部图像编辑器,Facefilter 绝对不会出错。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
FaceFilter 3.02 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reallusion

http://www.reallusion.com

PCFaceFilter

3.02

Reallusion(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 FaceFilter 的 3.02 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

FaceFilter for Windows

3.02

Reallusion(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

FaceFilter Digital Photo Editing Software

Facefilter is an extremely simple yet effective facial filter which is widely used by both amateur and professional photographers alike. Face Filter was first developed in 2003 and has since then been used to enhance the appearance of many people including celebrities and models. Face Filter was created after conducting several experiments and it has come to be a highly popular tool amongst photographers and non-professional photographers alike. The reason for its popularity is due to the fact that it can be used on a large number of subjects and on a variety of different cameras including SLR, film, digital and "point & shoot" cameras.

The innovative facial image correction technology from Facefilter Studio, the leading digital photo editing company, makes photo retouching easy and convenient for both amateur and professional photographers alike. With the revolutionary 3D muscle based image morphing technology of Reallusion, FaceFilter has made it possible for anyone to automatically enhance facial expressions, eliminate common skin blemishes, smooth out wrinkles, sharpen facial structure, eliminate red eye with just one touch, correct color etc. In fact, this software has even more features than what is listed here. Some of the most advanced features include adjustable masking that can be done on both the left and right side of the face, a feature that lets you change the shape of your face according to your taste, adjust clarity, and exposure, and a feature that lets you undo image editing. With the unique motion detection technology of Facefilter, you can also do image editing while the software is working on the computer, which is a great time saver. Another amazing feature of Facefilter is that it merges multiple images together so that you get the best out of your facial image editing experience.

The great thing about the re-morphing technology of Facefilter is that it applies to image morphing techniques across a wide range of facial expressions. You can create perfect smiles, smoky eyes, angry or sad facial expressions, puppy dogs, big chubby faces, thin eyebrows, long or short haired faces, teenage smiles, and much more. If you are looking for the best facial image editor that will provide you with the most options and the smoothest results, you cannot go wrong with Facefilter.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
FaceFilter 3.02 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Reallusion

http://www.reallusion.com

SHA-1:
831c022aa961e6b3afeafc206e5d4f49d2b72ceb

FaceFilter for PC

3.02

Reallusion(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.02 of FaceFilter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement