广告

WindowsMyCam

2.5

e2eSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

桌面媒体管理器和扫描仪

MyCam可以将您的网络摄像头变成一个相机,以进行有趣的艺术拍摄。此应用程序由E2Esoft开发,适用于运行Windows 2000或更高版本的Windows设备。使用MyCam,您可以在办公桌旁录制视频并拍摄快照。它提供了一系列滤镜和效果,可应用于您的剪辑和图片。该应用程序会自动将其自身配置为您的网络摄像头,因此,安装后即可立即使用。它带有GPU图像处理功能,因此所有媒体都以高清渲染。使用MyCam,您可以将所有照片和视频保存为JPG,PNG,MP4和GIF格式。

特征

该程序允许您在计算机上捕获照片和视频。只需运行MyCam的可执行文件,它将连接到设备的网络摄像头。默认情况下,相机应用程序将捕获您的主体的原始素材。您还可以录制位图图像和视频,然后在其上叠加声音效果。

MyCam还具有一系列实用程序功能,例如QR码扫描。如果您有QR码形式的折扣或优惠券,则扫描仪会派上用场。应用程序将对其进行扫描,并将您重定向到代码的源。另一个功能是直播能力。无论您是播放游戏性的游戏玩家还是协助电话会议的专业人士,您都可以使用此功能实时播放录音。

广告

您在MyCam中捕获的所有内容都可以保存并在应用程序上重放。可以使用相册创建功能管理所有文件。您可以在此处整理MyCam文件。您可以查看文件以及对文件本身进行更改。您可以在其中插入不同的元素,也可以从文件中剪切内容。对工作感到满意后,就可以将文件保存在内部硬盘驱动器上,或者将照片传输到移动设备上。这将允许您将其上传到社交媒体网络或与朋友,家人等共享文件。

方便的多媒体工具

MyCam使用起来很方便,因为您可以使用它来捕获详细的视频和照片。它选择的滤镜还可以帮助改善照片,例如最大程度地减少眩光并增强色彩。 QR码扫描和实时流式传输等其他功能可能对公司员工,内容创建者和折扣购买者有用。

广告

技术

标题;
MyCam 2.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
e2eSoft

https://www.e2esoft.com/ivcam

SHA-1:
f00fcc0c7138558ad5540bd7894abb62f6982d27

PCMyCam

2.5

e2eSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MyCam 的 2.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

MyCam

2.5

e2esoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Desktop media manager and scanner

MyCam turns your webcam into a camera for fun and artistic photoshoots. This app was developed by E2Esoft for Windows devices running Windows 2000 or higher. With MyCam, you can record videos and take snapshots right at your desk. It offers an array of filters and effects for you to apply to your clips and pictures. The application will automatically configure itself to your webcam so you can immediately use it once it’s installed. It comes with GPU image processing so all media are rendered in high-definition. With MyCam, you can save all your photos and videos in JPG, PNG, MP4, and GIF format. 

Advertisement

Features 

This program allows you to capture photos and videos on your computer. Simply run MyCam’s executable file and it will connect to your device’s webcam. By default, the camera app will capture raw footage of your subject. You can also record bitmap images and videos then layer sound effects onto them. 

MyCam also has a range of utility features such as the QR code scan. The scanner will come in handy if you have a discount or coupon in the form of a QR code. The application will scan it and redirect you to the code’s source. Another feature is the ability to live stream. Whether you are a gamer broadcasting your gameplay or a professional facilitating a conference call, you can use this feature to cast the recording in real-time. 

All the content you capture in MyCam can be saved and replayed on the application. All files can be managed using the album creation feature. You can organize your MyCam files here. You can view files as well as make changes to the file itself. You can insert different elements into it or you can cut things out of the file. Once you’re satisfied with your work, you save your files on your internal hard drive or transfer the photos to your mobile device. This will allow you to upload it to your social media network or share the file with friends, family, etc. 

Handy multimedia tool 

MyCam is convenient to have as you can use it to capture detailed videos and photos. Its selection of filters can also help improve your photos such as minimizing the glare and enhancing the colors. It’s other functionalities such as QR code scanning and live streaming can prove useful for corporate workers, content creators, and discount purchasers.

Title:
MyCam 2.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, February 6th 2020
Author:
e2esoft

https://www.e2esoft.cn

SHA-1:
f00fcc0c7138558ad5540bd7894abb62f6982d27

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5 of MyCam. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement