广告

WindowsJPEG Wizard

2.4

Jpg(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

JPEG 向导回顾

享受!刚刚为 JPEG Wizard(TM) 发布的主要新更新 - 具有许多新功能。此版本的新功能是改进的 EXIF 支持、用于“拉伸”JPEG 的新绘图工具、用于改进照片优化和图像红眼消除的附加批处理功能。新版本还添加了新的滤镜来改善您的照片。滤镜包括红眼消除、色调分离、棕褐色和 RGB 等等。

Windows 版本具有许多新功能,包括无需将图像保存到计算机即可直接从程序查看图像的能力。使用 JPEG 向导,您可以选择多张照片,然后单击将它们打印为单个 JPEG。 Windows 查看器为您提供完整的摄影棚视图,其中包含色彩平衡、裁剪和旋转工具。 Windows 查看器还允许您以任何分辨率预览您的作品,并且可以使用 Paint Shop Pro、PhotoShop 和 Corel Draw 等其他程序轻松打开。

使用 Windows 版本,您只需单击鼠标即可压缩压缩图像。它包括一个用于打印实用程序的 Windows 驱动程序,该驱动程序作为操作系统的一部分提供。如果您使用的是 Photoshop,Windows Writer 墨盒会自动将您的压缩图像保存为 PDF(可移植文档格式)。如果您使用的是 Paint Shop Pro,Paint Shop Video Compression 实用程序可让您将压缩图像直接压缩为 DVD 质量。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
JPEG Wizard 2.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jpg

http://www.jpg.com

SHA-1:
8344a372ec3aeb8edc988e490bf6580730762b61
Filename:
JPGWIZ.EXE

PCJPEG Wizard

2.4

Jpg(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 JPEG Wizard 的 2.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

JPEG Wizard for Windows

2.4

Jpg(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

JPEG Wizard Review

Enjoy! Major new update just released for the JPEG Wizard(TM) - with many new features. New in this version is improved EXIF support, a new draw tool for'stretched' JPEG's, additional batch features for improved photo optimization and image red-eye reduction. The new version also adds new filters to improve your photos with. The filters include Red-eye removal, Posterize, sepia and RGB to name a few.

The Windows version has many new features, including the ability to view your images directly from the program without saving them to your computer. With the JPEG Wizard you can select multiple photos and then have them printed as a single JPEG in a click. The Windows viewer gives you a complete photo studio view with tools for color balancing, cropping and rotation. The Windows viewer also allows you to preview your work in any resolution and is easily opened with other programs such as Paint Shop Pro, PhotoShop, and Corel Draw.

With the Windows version you can compress your compressed images with a simple click of your mouse. It includes a Windows driver for the printing utility which is available as part of the operating system. If you are using Photoshop, the Windows Writer cartridge will automatically save your compressed images as PDF (Portable Document Format). If you are using Paint Shop Pro, the Paint Shop Video Compression utility allows you to compress your compressed images directly to DVD quality.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
JPEG Wizard 2.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, October 1st 2021
Author:
Jpg

http://www.jpg.com

SHA-1:
8344a372ec3aeb8edc988e490bf6580730762b61

JPEG Wizard for PC

2.4

Jpg(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4 of JPEG Wizard. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement