广告

WindowsPerfect Effects

3.0.2

onOne Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Perfect Effects 9 Premium Edition 有什么特别之处?

Perfect Effects 是一款有效且经济实惠的数码照片编辑软件,可让您创造性地修改数码照片。这款免费的图像编辑软件为您提供了大量工具和预设,可将您的照片转换为多种打印机类型的独特风格化图像。一方面,免费版只能让您更改照片的背景和边框;但是,在使用这个强大的程序编辑照片时,您还可以使用其他一些简洁的功能。您可以使用免费版本来增强和个性化照片的外观,或使用付费版本进行更复杂的照片编辑。唯一的限制是您必须在这个功能强大的软件上花费的金额。

on one 软件的最大功能之一是在图片中对齐、居中和对齐文本的强大工具。这个强大的工具还使您能够将图片中的文本与完美的网格对齐,使您的照片具有艺术魅力。 Perfect Effects 的另一个特点是只有 Windows 的界面;但是,一个软件的高端用户界面对于安装 Windows 的 PC 来说不会是问题。它可以在几分钟内轻松下载和安装,没有任何问题。

包中的一些其他工具包括各种效果,包括锐化、裁剪、翻转、模糊和灰度。所有这些工具都可以轻松访问,并且它们都以不同的方式应用于您的图片。 Perfect Effects 9 高级版的过滤器特别有用,因为它允许您创建适合您的风格和个性的过滤器。这些滤镜易于应用,并且可以与您的图片完美融合。 Perfect Effects 9 滤镜的最大优点是所有这些工具都可以实时应用,因此您可以随意更改图像。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Perfect Effects 3.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
onOne Software

http://www.ononesoftware.com

SHA-1:
0fa9b1cd12719ce07d0579d91cf8e4c5502ff9d1
Filename:
Perfect_Effects_3.0.2_Free.zip

PCPerfect Effects

3.0.2

onOne Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Perfect Effects 的 3.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Perfect Effects for Windows

3.0.2

onOne Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is Really Special About Perfect Effects 9 Premium Edition?

Perfect Effects is an effective, yet affordable digital photo editing software which allows you to creatively modify your digital photographs. This free image editing software gives you a host of tools and presets to transform your photographs into unique, stylized images across many printer types. On one hand, the free version only enables you to change the background and borders of your photo; however, there are some other neat features you can utilize when editing your photographs with this powerful program. You can use the free version to enhance and personalize the appearance of your photos, or use the paid version to do more complex photo editing. The only limitation is the amount of money you have to spend on this powerful software.

One of the greatest features of on one software is the powerful tool to align, center and align text within your pictures. This powerful tool also enables you to align the text within your pictures to the perfect grid, giving your photographs into an artistic appeal. Another feature of Perfect Effects is the Windows-only interface; but, the high-end user interface of on one software will not be a problem for the Windows-installed PC. It can easily be downloaded and installed in minutes without any problems.

Some of the other tools in the pack include a variety of effects, including sharpen, crop, flip, blur and gray scale. All these tools can be easily accessed, and they all apply in different ways on your pictures. The filters of Perfect Effects 9 premium edition are particularly useful, as it allows you to create filters that fit your style and personality. These filters are easy to apply, and they can blend together beautifully with your pictures. The best thing about the filters of Perfect Effects 9 is that all these tools apply in real time, so you can alter your image as you please.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Perfect Effects 3.0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
onOne Software

http://www.ononesoftware.com

SHA-1:
0fa9b1cd12719ce07d0579d91cf8e4c5502ff9d1

Perfect Effects for PC

3.0.2

onOne Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.2 of Perfect Effects. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement