广告

PC Screen Capture2.3

Pcscreencapture(免费)

用户评分7

广告

截图工具

PC Screen Capture是为Windows开发的屏幕截图工具。配备了屏幕截图工具可以期望的最少量功能,PC Screen Capture的最大优势在于其简单性和用户友好性。使用PC屏幕捕获,只需单击一下即可获得理想的屏幕截图。

广告

可用性

每个Windows操作系统都支持PC屏幕捕获。从Windows 98一直到Windows 10,用户都可以确信该工具会顺利运行。无需安装即可使用PC Screen Capture。只需下载文件,运行它,然后立即开始使用PC Screen Capture。

屏幕截图选项有限

PC屏幕捕获仅提供四个屏幕截图选项。用户可以截取整个桌面,活动窗口,屏幕的一部分或特定对象(如任务栏)的屏幕截图。可用的有限选项意味着在截取屏幕截图时非常简单,用户无法根据需要自定义屏幕捕获过程。

备择方案

对于需要更多选择的用户,PC Screen Capture的表现不如竞争对手。例如,Jing允许用户在不需要图像编辑器的情况下注释屏幕截图。另一个替代方法是Greenshot,它为用户提供了分配键盘快捷键来截图和设置图像自动保存的选项。

功能少,但功能强大

综上所述,PC Screen Capture一定可以完成工作。它可能不像其他屏幕截图工具那样可自定义,但是它绝对易于使用,弥补了这一不足。它的无安装功能使其可移植-这是对其的青睐。

标题;
PC Screen Capture 2.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Pcscreencapture

http://www.pcscreencapture.com

SHA-1:
43a5959954a282aef92a5b477385ac35f2519b66

目前 PC Screen Capture 的 2.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

PC Screen Capture2.3

Pcscreencapture(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Screenshot Tool

PC Screen Capture is a screenshot tool developed for Windows. Equipped with the most minimum features one could expect from a screenshot tool, PC Screen Capture’s greatest asset is its simplicity and user-friendliness. With PC Screen Capture, all it takes is one click to get the ideal screenshot.

Availability

PC Screen Capture is supported in every Windows OS. From Windows 98 all the way to Windows 10, users can be confident that this tool will work smoothly. No installation is required to use PC Screen Capture. Just download the file, run it, and start using PC Screen Capture instantly.

Limited Screenshot Options

PC Screen Capture only offers four screenshot options. Users can take a screenshot of their entire desktop, active window, a section of the screen, or a specific object like the Taskbar. The limited options available means while taking screenshots is extremely simple, users cannot customize the screen capturing process to their needs.

Alternatives

For users who need more options, PC Screen Capture does not fare as well as do its competitors. Jing, for example, lets users annotate screenshots without the need for an image editor. Another alternative, Greenshot, gives users the option to assign keyboard shortcuts to screenshot and set automatic saving for images.

Few Features, But Functional

All that said, PC Screen Capture will definitely get the job done. It may not be as customizable as other screenshot tools, but it definitely makes up for it by being extremely easy to use. Its no installation feature makes it portable—a massive point in its favor.

Title:
PC Screen Capture 2.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 25th 2019
Author:
Pcscreencapture

http://www.pcscreencapture.com

SHA-1:
43a5959954a282aef92a5b477385ac35f2519b66

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.3 of PC Screen Capture. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement