广告

WindowsCorel PaintShop Pro (64-Bit)

2021

Corel(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

下载 Corel PaintShop Pro 64 位

Corel PaintShop Pro 是您的 windows 注册表专业照片编辑软件集合。此版本的 Paint Shop Pro 是原始 Paint Shop Pro 的升级和高级版本。此版本的主要改进是对界面、窗口位置、选项和功能的改进,还添加了用于颜色管理的新工具。

这个专业的照片编辑软件集合具有许多功能,可以使您的图像具有专业的外观。它还为您的图像提供了几个母带处理选项。 Paint Shop Pro 的最新版本包含用户友好的内置图像编辑功能。在此程序中,您还可以使用自选图形选项进行修饰。

自 1980 年代初以来,Corel 公司一直是 PC 绘画软件应用程序的领先制造商。该公司还开发了您可以从该站点下载的 PC 绘画软件。该软件已被世界各地的几位艺术家用于开发和完成他们的画作。它还使用户能够为每个图像创建无限数量的变化。您可以查看下面的链接以下载这款流行的 Windows Paint 应用程序的最新版本,它与 Windows XP 操作系统和 Windows Vista 操作系统兼容。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Corel PaintShop Pro (64-Bit) 2021 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Corel

http://www.corel.com

PCCorel PaintShop Pro (64-Bit)

2021

Corel(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Corel PaintShop Pro (64-Bit) 的 2021 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Corel PaintShop Pro (64-Bit) for Windows

2021

Corel(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Download Corel PaintShop Pro 64-bit

Corel PaintShop Pro is your windows registry professional photo editing software collection. This version of the Paint Shop Pro is an upgraded and advanced version of the original Paint Shop Pro. The main improvements that were done in this version were the improvements to the interface, window placement, options and functions and also added new tools for color management.

This professional photo editing software collection comes with many features that can give your images a professional look. It also comes with several mastering options for your images. The latest version of the Paint Shop Pro is packed with the built-in image editing features that are user friendly. In this program you can also use the AutoShape option for retouching.

The company Corel has always been the leading manufacturers of PC Paintings software application since the early 1980's. This company also develops the PC Paintings software that you can download from this site. This software has been used by several artists all over the world for developing and completing their paintings. It also gives the users the capability to create unlimited number of variations of every image. You can check out the link below to download the latest version of this popular Windows Paint app, it is compatible with both the Windows XP operating system and Windows Vista operating system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Corel PaintShop Pro (64-Bit) 2021 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Corel

http://www.corel.com

SHA-1:
e9a67cd252bc81b5a5d4bc5a1c9b341e80f6f8f6

Corel PaintShop Pro (64-Bit) for PC

2021

Corel(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021 of Corel PaintShop Pro (64-Bit). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement