广告

WindowsPicture to Drawing PRO

5.1

Aciosoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Paint to Drawing Pro 教程

Microsoft Picture to Drawing Pro 是一款功能强大的绘图程序,允许拥有 Microsoft Word 2021 或更高版本认证的用户以数字方式绘制图像。该软件提供对象的拖放以及钢笔绘图模式。它还包括各种画笔和其他一些工具,包括用于分层、变亮、阴影和高光的工具。该软件具有许多绘图功能,包括用于制作阴影、详细插图、徽标和复杂 3D 绘图的工具。当您调整各种纵横比时,如笔触和边缘强度、深度、强度、角落区域和背景,最终结果通常以预览模式显示。由于有超过 10 种可自定义的控制设置可用,您可以将图像转换为与您的精确视觉相匹配的复杂绘图。

许多专业人士发现他们需要从通过 Office 提供的绘图程序切换到由 Aciosoft 提供的绘图程序。这是因为 Paint Shop Pro 提供的功能(包含在 Aciosoft Picture to Drawing Pro 中)比 Microsoft Paint 免费版本中提供的功能要好得多。将 Aciosoft 绘图程序用于您的艺术项目的最佳部分是它可以以各种格式导出您的作品,例如 PDF(便携式文档格式)、PPT、JPEG 和 GIF。一些高级功能包括撤消/重做、更改笔触颜色和大小的热键、调色板和剪贴板支持以及多种图形格式的导入。

Paint to Drawing Pro 是初学者和专业人士提高技能的好方法。许多专业艺术家使用这个特殊的绘画程序,它带有一个易于遵循的指南,以提高他们的能力并制作出优秀的作品。如果您正在寻找一种使数字艺术或绘画更加有趣和有吸引力的方法,那么您应该查看 Paint to Drawing Pro 提供的选项。它拥有绘图程序所需的一切。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Picture to Drawing PRO 5.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Aciosoft

http://www.aciosoft.com/add-text-to-video-pro.php

SHA-1:
eb7ef6e38c8b04d28f3e303381f4a82e983af0cc
Filename:
PicturetoDrawingPRO.exe

PCPicture to Drawing PRO

5.1

Aciosoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Picture to Drawing PRO 的 5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Picture to Drawing PRO for Windows

5.1

Aciosoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Paint to Drawing Pro Tutorials

The Microsoft Picture to Drawing Pro is a powerful drawing program that allows users with a Microsoft Word 2021 certification or higher to digitally draw images. The software offers both dragging and dropping of objects, along with pen drawing mode. It also includes a variety of brushes, and several other tools including tools for layering, lightening, shadows and highlights. The software has many drawing features including tools for making shadings, detailed illustrations, logos and complex 3D drawings. While you adjust various aspect ratios, like strokes and edges strength, depth, intensity, corner areas and background, the final result is often displayed in preview mode. You can transform an image to a sophisticated drawing that matches your exact vision, since there are over 10 customizable control settings available.

Many professionals find that they need to switch from the drawing programs that are provided through the Office to the drawing programs offered by Aciosoft. This is because the features provided by the Paint Shop Pro, included with the Aciosoft Picture to Drawing Pro, are much better than the ones offered in the free version of Microsoft Paint. The best part about using the Aciosoft drawing program for your art projects is that it can export your work in various formats, such as PDF (Portable Document Format), PPT, JPEG and GIF. Some advanced features include undo/redo, hotkeys to change the stroke color and size, palette and clip board support and importing of numerous graphics formats.

Paint to Drawing Pro is a great way for beginners and professionals alike to enhance their skills. A great many professional artists use this particular painting program, which comes with an easy to follow guide, to improve their abilities and produce excellent artwork. If you are looking for a way to make digital art or drawing pictures, more interesting and attractive, then you should look into the options provided by Paint to Drawing Pro. It has everything you would ever want from a drawing program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Picture to Drawing PRO 5.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Aciosoft

http://www.aciosoft.com/add-text-to-video-pro.php

SHA-1:
eb7ef6e38c8b04d28f3e303381f4a82e983af0cc

Picture to Drawing PRO for PC

5.1

Aciosoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.1 of Picture to Drawing PRO. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement