广告

WindowsMicrosoft Publisher

2010

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

广告

Microsoft Publisher - 从 Microsoft Office 软件创建优质产品

Microsoft Publisher 基本上是来自 Microsoft 的桌面出版工具,与 Microsoft Word 的不同之处在于,它强调视觉设计和页面布局,而不是校对和实际文本编写。该程序允许您以 Microsoft Word 兼容的字体和样式创建数字出版物,例如小册子、手册、小册子和目录。 Microsoft Publisher 还随 Windows 免费提供,无需安装其他软件。 Microsoft 提供了通过 Microsoft Word 发布作品所需的所有工具和功能。

Microsoft Publisher 具有许多不同的功能,包括它的邮件合并服务,它允许您在多台计算机上同步您的出版物。这意味着您可以使用 Microsoft Publisher 的一次安装将一份出版物发送给多个用户。一旦您开始使用 Microsoft Publisher,您就会意识到它在您可以创建的出版物类型、您设计它们的样式以及使它们看起来很专业的功能方面非常灵活。例如,Microsoft Publisher 允许您将图形、自定义和主题属性集成到您的出版物中,您还可以随时轻松地更改出版物的外观。

Microsoft Publisher 中包含许多模板,可让您立即开始发布。这些模板是预先格式化的,您可以使用它们以最适合您的方式创建您的出版物。您可以随时更改出版物的样式和外观以适合自己,并且您不必担心随时更改 Microsoft Publisher 的外观。如果您决定购买 Microsoft Publisher Professional 或 Microsoft Business Portal,您将收到 100 多个可在您自己的出版物中使用的模板。然后,您只需将发布的文档插入 Microsoft Publisher,它就会自动出现在 Microsoft Word 中。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Microsoft Publisher 2010 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsoft

PCMicrosoft Publisher

2010

Microsoft(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Microsoft Publisher 的 2010 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Microsoft Publisher for Windows

2010

Microsoft(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

Microsoft Publisher - Create Quality Products From Microsoft Office Software

Microsoft Publisher is basically a desktop publishing tool from Microsoft, different from Microsoft Word in the sense that the emphasis is put on visual design and page layout instead of proofing and actual text writing. This program allows you to create digital publications such as booklets, manuals, brochures and catalogs all in Microsoft Word compatible fonts and styles. Microsoft Publisher also comes free with Windows and requires no additional software to be installed. Microsoft provides all the tools and features you need to publish your work through Microsoft Word.

Microsoft Publisher has a number of different features including its Mail Merge service which allows you to synchronise your publications across multiple computers. This means you can send one publication to several users by using one installation of Microsoft Publisher. Once you have started using Microsoft Publisher, you will realise that it is quite flexible when it comes to the kind of publications you can create, the styles in which you design them and the features that make them look professional. For example, Microsoft Publisher allows you to integrate graphics, customisation and theme attributes into your publications and you can also easily alter the appearance of your publications at any time.

There are a number of templates that are included with Microsoft Publisher which allows you to start your publication immediately. The templates come pre-formatted and you can use them to create your publication in the way that suits you best. You can change the style and appearance of your publications at any time to suit yourself, and you do not have to worry about altering the appearance of Microsoft Publisher at any point. If you decide to purchase Microsoft Publisher Professional or Microsoft Business Portal, you will receive over 100 templates which you can use in your own publication. All you have to do then is plug the published document into Microsoft Publisher and it will automatically appear in Microsoft Word.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Microsoft Publisher 2010 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com/

Microsoft Publisher for PC

2010

Microsoft(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2010 of Microsoft Publisher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement