广告

WindowsAdobe Photoshop CS4 update

11.0.2

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Adobe Photoshop CS4 补丁如何工作?

Adobe Photoshop CS4 更新是一个独特的更新,它刚刚使用 Adobe Photoshop CS4 作为 Photoshop CS3 的替代品顺利运行。此更新承诺非常易于安装,并且还提供了一些精选的新增强功能,某些人会发现这些增强功能非常有用。大多数打算进行升级的人会发现他们现在可以拥有各种新工具,可以使用这些工具来使他们的图像看起来更好。您可以通过此升级获得的最大附加功能之一是您将能够将所有图层合并为一个。将图层混合到一个图层中可以让您查看图层中的所有图像,这为您提供了一个出色的图像处理工具,您可以使用它来使任何图像看起来尽可能好。

许多人在安装更新后想知道的一件事是程序是否会变得不稳定。有些人在安装 adobe Photoshop CS4 更新并开始使用该程序后,他们注意到他们的计算机变得非常缓慢。即使完全卸载程序后,计算机的速度似乎也没有任何提高。但是,重要的是您要知道这是完全正常的。下载程序后,有许多文件需要从您的计算机上卸载。卸载文件会将大量垃圾放入您的注册表,这可能会导致计算机运行速度极慢。

由于 Adobe Photoshop CS4 带有图像编辑工具,人们一直想知道如果他们可以免费使用该程序,为什么还要为 Adobe Photoshop 付费。确实,Adobe Photoshop CS4 仅通过 adobe Photoshop 网站免费提供,但是该程序附带的功能是一流的。许多人发现 Adobe Photoshop CS4 可以像 Microsoft Word、Paint 或 InDesign 一样轻松使用。您无需支付数百美元即可学习使用 Adobe Photoshop,这使其成为更实惠的购买程序之一。但是,在下载更新之前,您应该始终确保您的计算机上没有病毒或间谍软件,因为如果这成为问题,您的珍贵图片或艺术作品将不再受到保护。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Photoshop CS4 update 11.0.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Italian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

PCAdobe Photoshop CS4 update

11.0.2

Adobe(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Photoshop CS4 update 的 11.0.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Photoshop CS4 update for Windows

11.0.2

Adobe(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Does the Adobe Photoshop CS4 Patch Work?

Adobe Photoshop CS4 updates is a unique update which has just been made to run smoothly with Adobe Photoshop CS4 as a replacement to Photoshop CS3. This update promises to be extremely easy to install and also offers a select number of new enhancements that certain individuals are going to find extremely helpful. Most people who are going to run the upgrade will find that they can now have a variety of new tools which they can use to make their images look much better. One of the greatest additions that you can get with this upgrade is the fact that you will be able to merge all your layers into one. Having your layers blended into one allows you to see all of the images in layers which gives you a great image manipulation tool that you can use to make any image look as great as possible.

One thing that many people want to know about after they install the update is whether or not the program will become unstable. After some people have installed the adobe Photoshop CS4 update and begin to use the program, they notice that their computer becomes extremely slow. Even after uninstalling the program completely, the computer's speed does not seem to improve at all. However, it is important for you to know that this is perfectly normal. After the program has been downloaded, there are many files that need to be uninstalled from your computer. Uninstalling the files will place a lot of trash into your registry which may cause the computer to run extremely slowly.

Since Adobe Photoshop CS4 comes with an image editing tool, people have been wondering why they should pay money for Adobe Photoshop if they can use the program for free. It is true that Adobe Photoshop CS4 is only offered for free via the adobe Photoshop website, however, the features that the program comes with are top notch. Many people have found that Adobe Photoshop CS4 can be used as easily as Microsoft Word, Paint or InDesign. You do not have to pay hundreds of dollars to learn to use Adobe Photoshop, which makes it one of the more affordable programs to purchase. However, before you download the update, you should always ensure that there are no viruses or spyware that are on your computer because if this becomes a problem, your valuable pictures or art work will no longer be protected.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Photoshop CS4 update 11.0.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
e5554ba05e33051f8088435f7633d7d38b5e93b0

Adobe Photoshop CS4 update for PC

11.0.2

Adobe(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 11.0.2 of Adobe Photoshop CS4 update. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement