广告

WindowsAdobe Animate CC (Adobe Flash Professional)

2017

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Adobe Animate CC 的主要功能

Adobe Animate 是一款易于使用、成本低廉的解决方案,适合任何需要创建外观专业且即使预算有限的 Mac 用户也能负担得起的动画的人。 Adobe Animate 实际上是 Adobe Flash 的扩展,提供许多与其更昂贵的兄弟产品相同的功能。虽然 Adobe Flash Professional 主要是为专业电影制作人和视频艺术家开发的,但 Adobe Animate 现在被用于广泛的创意应用程序,包括网站创建、基于 Flash 的游戏以及需要复杂 3D 可视化的应用程序。 Adobe Animate 与其竞争对手的主要区别在于它可以在 Mac 和 PC 上使用,并且可以使用任何支持 Flash 的浏览器。此外,它是跨浏览器和跨平台的,在设计时考虑了 Apple Macintosh 计算机和基于 Windows 的系统。

尽管它与 Adobe Flash 相似,但它在许多方面也有所不同,最明显的是在实现和整体功能集方面。这方面的一个示例是 Animate 默认提供的层深度动画功能。它充分利用了 Flash 的内置动画功能,并支持多种效果,例如分层、半透明或不透明置换、渐变、屏幕擦除和粒子系统集成。仅此功能就使其如此受欢迎,以至于开发了许多其他 Flash 动画软件程序,它们采用了 Animate 的独特方法并将其包含在其软件包中。然而,这些程序之间的一个显着区别是,与 Adobe Flash Professional 不同,图层深度动画仅受 Adobe Photoshop 支持,而 Animate 不支持。

Adobe Animate CC 的另一个主要功能是内置的视频编辑工具,它作为其附加模块集的一部分。这些工具之一是 Adobe Media Player 插件,该插件旨在与 Windows Media Player 和 Adobe Flash Player 无缝协作。此功能使您能够使用单个过程将基于 Web 的动画转换为 Flash 播放器文件。您还可以使用 Adobe Animate CC 从现有文件创建动画过渡。如果您对跨浏览器和平台同时为多个对象制作动画感兴趣,不妨看看 Flexslider 插件,它提供了与其他插件类似的拖放界面,可实现快速且可重复的动态动画。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Adobe Animate CC (Adobe Flash Professional) 2017 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

PCAdobe Animate CC (Adobe Flash Professional)

2017

Adobe(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Adobe Animate CC (Adobe Flash Professional) 的 2017 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Adobe Animate CC (Adobe Flash Professional) for Windows

2017

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Key Features of Adobe Animate CC

Adobe Animate is an easy-to-use, low cost solution for anyone who needs to create animations that are both professional in appearance and still very much affordable even for a Mac user with a limited budget. Adobe Animate is actually an extension of Adobe Flash, offering many of the same features as its more expensive sibling. While Adobe Flash Professional was primarily developed for professional filmmakers and video artists, Adobe Animate is now being used for a wide range of creative applications including website creation, Flash based games, and applications that require complex 3D visualization. The key feature separating Adobe Animate from its competitors lies in the fact that it can be used on both Macs and PCs, using any browser that supports Flash. Additionally, it is cross-browser and cross-platform, having been designed with both Apple Macintosh computers and Windows based systems in mind.

Despite its similarities to Adobe Flash, it is also different in a number of ways, most notably in terms of implementation and overall feature set. An example of this is the layer depth animation feature, which Animate provides by default. It makes full use of Flash's built in animation functionality and includes support for a wide variety of effects such as layering, translucent or opaque displacement, gradients, screen wipes, and particle system integration. This feature alone has made it so popular that many other flash animation software programs have been developed that have taken Animate's unique approach and feature it in their packages. One notable difference between these programs however, is that unlike Adobe Flash Professional, layer depth animation is only supported by Adobe Photoshop and not by Animate.

Another key feature of Adobe Animate CC is the built in video editing tools it includes as part of its set of add-on modules. One of these tools is the Adobe Media Player plugin, which has been designed to work seamlessly with Windows Media Player and the Adobe Flash Player. This feature enables you to convert your web-based animation into a flash player file using a single procedure. You can also use Adobe Animate CC to create animated transitions from existing files. If you are interested in animating multiple objects simultaneously across browsers and platforms, it is worth looking at the Flexslider plugin, which provides a similar drag and drop interface to other plugins for rapid and repeatable animation on the fly.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Adobe Animate CC (Adobe Flash Professional) 2017 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Japanese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Monday, August 23rd 2021
Author:
Adobe

http://www.adobe.com/

SHA-1:
6832b795c4deb048b81bafeabfffb02594d5b0e2

Adobe Animate CC (Adobe Flash Professional) for PC

2017

Adobe(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2017 of Adobe Animate CC (Adobe Flash Professional). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement