广告

WindowsPinta

1.6

Jonathan Pobst

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Pinta Paint - 适用于 Windows 用户的所见即所得产品

Pinta 是一款快速而强大的绘图应用程序,支持拖放图像和文本等媒体。其简单的用户界面和强大的功能使其成为流行的媒体工具和桌面应用程序。 Pinta 可以用作强大的写作导师,教学生如何创建、编辑和维护全尺寸图像。它在功能上与 Adobe Flash 非常相似,具有许多相似的功能和一个允许浏览器执行 Pinta 文件中的 JavaScript 代码的 activecript 插件。

Jonathan Pobst 发布了他惊人的绘图程序 Pinta 的 1.2 版。在这个最新版本中,他添加了 Mono Develop 插件,使用户能够根据他们的工作流程自动重新排序绘画工具:一旦他们开始使用工具栏按钮,所有其他工具集都会切换到默认的绘画顺序。要更改顺序,只需单击工具栏按钮并通过将鼠标拖动到工具栏中的不同位置来更改顺序。更改会立即应用于 Pinta 文件中的图像。这是 Pinta 的第二个版本,开发人员对 Windows 用户的性能和易用性非常满意。 Gimp 插件仅与 Windows 兼容。

Jonathan Pobst 使用所见即所得的网页设计工具创建了一个简单而强大的 Paint 程序,可以在 Windows 平台上轻松使用。 Pinta 是一个快速高效的图像编辑应用程序,具有各种有用的功能,对专业和业余艺术家都非常有用。在最新版本的 pinta 中,原始版本中存在但由于所见即所得兼容性而被遗漏的所有功能都已包含并改进。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Pinta 1.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Jonathan Pobst

http://pinta-project.com/

PCPinta

1.6

Jonathan Pobst

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Pinta 的 1.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Pinta for Windows

1.6

Jonathan Pobst(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Pinta Paint - A WYSIWYG Product For Windows Users

Pinta is a fast and powerful Paint application that supports both dragging and dropping of media like images and text. Its simple user interface and powerful features have made it a popular media tool and desktop application. Pinta can be used as a powerful writing tutor to teach students how to create, edit and maintain full-sized images. It is very similar in functionality to Adobe Flash, with many similar features and an activecript plugin that allow the browser to execute JavaScript code inside the Pinta file.

Jonathan Pobst released version 1.2 of his amazing paint program, Pinta. In this latest version, he added the Mono Develop plug-in to enable users to automatically reorder the painting tools according to their working flow: once they start with the toolbar button, all of the other tool sets switch over to the default painting order. To change the order, just click on the toolbar button and change the order by dragging the mouse to a different position in the toolbar. The change is immediately applied to the images in the Pinta file. This is the second release of Pinta, and the developers are very happy with the performance and ease of use for Windows users. The Gimp plug-in is compatible with Windows only.

Jonathan Pobst has created a simple yet powerful Paint program with WYSIWYG web design tools that can be used easily on Windows platforms. Pinta is a fast and efficient image editing application with various useful features that are extremely useful for both professional and amateur artists. With the latest release of pinta, all the features which were present in the original version but were left out due to WYSIWYG compatibility, have been included and improved upon.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pinta 1.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Jonathan Pobst

http://pinta-project.com/

SHA-1:
88c0d0856eca5acf3c3eff7870f1deb0970da782

Pinta for PC

1.6

Jonathan Pobst(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6 of Pinta. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement