广告

WindowsmtPaint

3.50

Mtpaint(免费)

用户评分8

广告

MtPaint - 创建图标和位图的免费软件

免费的图形编辑软件,例如 mtPaint,让用户只需点击几下鼠标即可创建高质量的图像。 Mtpaint 是一个基于著名 Paintbrush 软件的开源项目。免费的图形编辑软件,例如 mtPaint,用户只需点击几下鼠标即可创建高质量的图像。 Mtpaint(Mark Tyler 绘画程序的缩写)是一款免费的开源图形编辑软件,适用于数字艺术家、业余爱好者和专业人士。它适用于 Microsoft Windows 和 Linux。

MtPaint 软件包有许多简洁的功能。该程序速度极快,它可以轻松生成一些您所见过的最精美的像素艺术。您甚至可以使用 MtPaint 编辑自己的作品或修改计算机上其他应用程序中的文件。为了提高您的生产力和效率,该软件包中包含许多有用的功能,它们构成以下内容:自动遮罩、无限撤消系统、从多个图层打开图像的能力以及可让您擦除不需要的线条的模板系统。以下是软件包可以提高生产力的一些方法:

这些只是 MtPaint 众多精彩功能中的一小部分。当您下载并购买这款出色的免费软件时,您就可以使用所有这些强大的功能。这意味着您可以在您的绘画项目上做更多事情,无论是为您的 Facebook 页面创建图标还是为您最喜欢的艺术家创建复杂的艺术品。如果您喜欢使用画笔,但每次想要与世界分享可怕的像素艺术作品时,您已经厌倦了,那么您绝对应该尝试 MtPaint 应用程序。您不仅可以创作出令人惊叹的艺术作品,而且该软件还可以为您节省时间和金钱。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
mtPaint 3.50 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, April 6th 2023
作者:
Mtpaint

http://mtpaint.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
5d0cc46e725c31f301c108311bd532d9486dc407
Filename:
mtpaint-3.50-w32-setup.exe

PCmtPaint

3.50

Mtpaint(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 mtPaint 的 3.50 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

mtPaint for Windows

3.50

Mtpaint(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

MtPaint - Free Software For Creating Icons and Bitmaps

Free graphic editing software, such as mtPaint, that allows the user to create high quality images with just a few clicks of the mouse. Mtpaint is an open source project based upon the famous Paintbrush software. Free graphic editing software, such as mtPaint, which allows the user to create high quality images with just a few clicks of the mouse. Mtpaint (short for Mark Tyler's painting program) is a freely available open-source graphic editing software for digital artists, hobbyists, and professionals. It's available for Microsoft Windows and Linux.

There are lots of neat features that make up the MtPaint software package. The program is extremely fast and it can easily produce some of the finest pixel art you'll ever see. You can even use MtPaint to edit your own artwork or to modify files in other applications on your computer. To enhance your productivity and efficiency, there are a number of useful features included with the package that makes up the following: automatic masking, infinite undo system, ability to open images from multiple layers, and a stencil system that let you erase unwanted lines. The following are some ways in which the software package can improve productivity:

These are just a few of the many wonderful features of MtPaint. When you download and purchase this amazing free software, you get access to all these great features. This means you can do more with your painting projects, whether it's creating icons for your Facebook page or creating intricate artwork pieces for your favorite artists. If you love using the Paintbrush, but you're tired of creating horrible pixel art pieces every time you want to share them with the world, then you should definitely try out the MtPaint application. Not only will you be creating amazing works of art, but the software will also save you time and money.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
mtPaint 3.50 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Mtpaint

http://mtpaint.sourceforge.net

mtPaint for PC

3.50

Mtpaint(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.50 of mtPaint. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement