广告

WindowsFree Photoshop Shapes Pack

1.0

Mikesquarter(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的 Photoshop 形状包

Free Photoshop Shapes Pack 是一款出色的免费 Windows 软件程序,提供多种免费形状供下载,每包 25 个。这些形状可用于轻松修饰和自定义照片、徽标、艺术品等。这些形状通常以 TIFF 或 PICT 文件的形式提供,允许用户通过应用各种效果(如叠加、旋转和反射)来拉伸形状。这些形状也可以进行数字调整,并具有阴影和高光等选项。

要获取免费的 Photoshop 形状程序,只需搜索“免费的 Photoshop 形状包”,或单击相应的链接开始下载过程。打开免费的 Photoshop 形状包后,您会惊讶于这些形状看起来多么逼真和精致。有些形状非常逼真,您可能会觉得自己真的在为产品建模或制作实际的产品插图。免费的 Photoshop 形状包提供 Windows 和 Mac 兼容版本。如果您不确定是使用 Mac 版本还是 Windows 版本,我建议您下载免费的 Photoshop 形状包并在您的系统上进行测试。

经过测试,我建议下载免费的 Photoshop 形状包,开始创建自己的手绘贴花设计。您可以使用这些形状制作手写卡片、海报和横幅,也可以使用它来增强照片效果。该形状还可用于为您的家制作简单的装饰品,例如时钟。这就是为什么如果您正在考虑开始自己的装饰业务,我建议您下载免费的 Photoshop 形状包。有这么多设计可供选择,我相信您会找到最适合您需求的。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Photoshop Shapes Pack 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mikesquarter

http://www.mikesquarter.com

SHA-1:
6d1c075ffa1f5e32f80ea08a3d6dda4e303776e9
Filename:
12000-shapes.zip

PCFree Photoshop Shapes Pack

1.0

Mikesquarter(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Photoshop Shapes Pack 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Photoshop Shapes Pack for Windows

1.0

Mikesquarter(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Photoshop Shapes Packs

Free Photoshop Shapes Pack is an excellent free Windows software program that offers many free shapes for download in varying packs of 25 each. These shapes can be used to retouch and customize photos, logos, artwork and more with little effort. The shapes are generally available as TIFF or PICT files, which allows for the user to stretch the shape by applying various effects like overlay, rotation and reflection. These shapes can also be adjusted digitally and have options such as shadows and highlights.

To get hold of the free Photoshop shapes program, just search "free Photoshop shapes pack", or click on the appropriate link to begin the download process. Upon opening the free Photoshop shapes pack, you will be amazed at how realistic and sophisticated these shapes look. Some of the shapes are so life-like, you may feel like you are really modeling a product or making an actual product illustration. The free Photoshop shapes pack is offered in both Windows and Mac compatible versions. If you are not sure whether to use the Mac version or the Windows version, I recommend downloading the free Photoshop shapes pack and test it out on your system.

After testing it out, I recommend downloading the free Photoshop shapes pack to start creating your own hand painted decal designs. You can use the shapes to make hand-written cards, posters and banners as well as use it to enhance photographs. The shape can also be used to make simple decorations for your home such as clocks. This is why I recommend downloading the free Photoshop shapes pack if you are thinking of starting your own decorative business. With so many designs to choose from, I am sure you will find the one that suits your needs best.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Photoshop Shapes Pack 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Mikesquarter

http://www.mikesquarter.com

SHA-1:
6d1c075ffa1f5e32f80ea08a3d6dda4e303776e9

Free Photoshop Shapes Pack for PC

1.0

Mikesquarter(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Free Photoshop Shapes Pack. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement