广告

WindowsTwistedBrush Open Studio

17.24

Pixarra

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Twistedbrush 开放工作室

Twistedbrush 是一个很棒的新程序,用于使用 Photoshop、Paint Shop Pro 或 GIMP 进行艺术创作。它没有与其他使用画笔进行绘画的程序相同的界面,但它拥有的是一个深入的画笔和技术库,专门设计用于方便以前使用过 Photoshop 的任何人。其中许多画笔都是由 Twistedbrush 专业设计的,非常适合初学者,对于以前从未使用过任何艺术软件的人来说更是如此。

这个程序是由 Mike Williams 创建的,他是这个星球上最受欢迎和最著名的图像编辑软件包之一的创建者。 Twistedbrush 非常用户友好,它基于专业的 GIMP 软件,这意味着您可以访问许多与使用 Photoshop 相同的功能,包括相同的画笔和效果,以及所有修改、裁剪和防红眼等基本功能相同。 Twistedbrush 与许多其他使用 Photoshop 进行绘画的软件包不同的唯一一点是它易于使用的界面,而且它还包含一个免费版本。

Twistedbrush 的一些独特功能是它拥有一个包含 900 多个画笔的库,以及数百个效果和颜色过滤器。但是,这些不是用于使用 Photoshop 的任何类型的插件或快捷方式,而是完全可编辑的画笔和效果,只需轻点鼠标即可使用。您还可以使用与画笔相同的调色板以多种不同方式更改画笔的颜色。还有许多其他功能,其中许多是 Twisedbrush 开放工作室版本独有的。如果您升级到专业版,还有更多高级功能可用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TwistedBrush Open Studio 17.24 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pixarra

http://www.pixarra.com

PCTwistedBrush Open Studio

17.24

Pixarra

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TwistedBrush Open Studio 的 17.24 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TwistedBrush Open Studio for Windows

17.24

Pixarra(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Twistedbrush Open Studio

Twistedbrush is a great new program for creating art with Photoshop, Paint Shop Pro, or GIMP. It does not have the same interface as other programs for painting with brushes, but what it does have is an in-depth library of brushes and techniques that are specifically designed to be easy for anyone who has used Photoshop before. Many of these brushes have been professionally designed by Twistedbrush and are great for beginners, and even more so for those who have never used any kind of art software before.

This program was created by Mike Williams, the creator of one of the most popular and well-known image editing software packages on the planet. Twistedbrush is very user friendly, and the fact that it is based on the professional GIMP software means that you will have access to many of the same features as you would if you were working with Photoshop, including the same brushes and effects, and all the same basic functions such as modifying, cropping and red-eye reduction. The only thing that sets Twistedbrush apart from the many other packages for painting with Photoshop is its easy-to-use interface, and the fact that it also includes a free version.

Some of the features that are unique to Twistedbrush are the fact that it has a library of more than 900 brushes, as well as hundreds of effect and color filters. These are not, however, any kind of plug-ins or shortcuts for using Photoshop, rather they are fully editable brushes and effects that work with the tap of your mouse. You can also change the color of your brush in many different ways by using the same palette as the brushes. There are many other features, and many of them are exclusive to the Twistedbrush open studio version. There are even more advanced features available if you are upgrading to the professional version.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TwistedBrush Open Studio 17.24 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Pixarra

http://www.pixarra.com

SHA-1:
12eb422ac6895014ded210fe01282a32d8c56f93

TwistedBrush Open Studio for PC

17.24

Pixarra(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 17.24 of TwistedBrush Open Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement