广告

WindowsPhotoGIMP

2020

Diolinux(免费)

用户评分8

Adobe PhotoShop 和 Diolinux 的区别

PhotoGIMP 是由 Keynote Software Limited 设计的免费图像编辑软件包。它是 Adobe Photoshop 的一个分支,具有许多自己的特性和功能。但是,它还与 Photoshop 共享许多功能,包括基本照片编辑操作的自动化。 Photoshop PhotoGIMP fork 的主要特点如下:

Diolinux - 一种较新的照片编辑软件程序,提供 DVI 到 JPEG 的转换。此外,Diolinux 附带一个 DVI 到视频转换补丁。 PhotoGIMP 有一个内置的视频补丁,可以通过设置实用程序激活。有了这两个在用户界面和功能方面的主要区别,很容易看出为什么许多人更喜欢使用带有 DVI 到 JPEG 转换补丁的照片编辑软件。

PhotoGIMP 是一个功能强大的免费视频和照片编辑软件包。它可以将您的数码相机或网络摄像头中的文档转换为有效的 GIMP 文档。强大的 PhotoGIMP Patch 具有多项强大的功能,对于任何想要自动执行照片编辑所涉及的繁琐任务的用户来说,它都是一个值得选择的选择。如果您正在寻找功能强大且简单的照片编辑程序,那么您绝对应该尝试 Diolinux。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PhotoGIMP 2020 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Diolinux

https://github.com/Diolinux

SHA-1:
949900fece236eb4baf4786760a04c9c7961fe2e
Filename:
PhotoGIMP.by.Diolinux.v2020.for.Flatpak.zip

PCPhotoGIMP

2020

Diolinux(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PhotoGIMP 的 2020 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PhotoGIMP for Windows

2020

Diolinux(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Differences Between Adobe PhotoShop and Diolinux

PhotoGIMP is a free image editing software package that has been designed by Keynote Software Limited. It is a fork of Adobe Photoshop, with many of its own features and capabilities. However, it also shares many features with Photoshop, including automation of basic photo editing operations. The main features of the PhotoGIMP fork of Photoshop are as follows:

Diolinux - A newer photo editing software program that provides a DVI-to JPEG conversion. In addition, Diolinux comes packed with a DVI to Video conversion patch. PhotoGIMP has a built-in video patch that can be activated through the settings utility. With these two major differences in terms of user interface and functionality, it's easy to see why many people prefer to use photo editing software with a DVI to JPEG conversion patch.

PhotoGIMP is a powerful free video and photo editing software package. It can convert documents from your digital camera or a webcam into an effective GIMP document. The powerful PhotoGIMP Patch comes with several powerful features that make it a worthwhile option for any user who wants to automate the tedious tasks involved in photo editing. If you're looking for a powerful yet simple photo editing program, then you should definitely try out Diolinux.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PhotoGIMP 2020 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Diolinux

https://github.com/Diolinux

SHA-1:
949900fece236eb4baf4786760a04c9c7961fe2e

PhotoGIMP for PC

2020

Diolinux(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2020 of PhotoGIMP. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement