广告

WindowsPowerPaint

2.50

Flisoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 PowerPaint 创建自己的图像

PowerPaint 是一款功能强大的 Mac OS X 图形应用程序,于 1999 年推出。PowerPaint 被设计为一种有效的图形设计应用程序,可以同时管理大量图形编辑任务。借助 PowerPaint,您可以轻松操作和组合各种图形格式,包括 CMYK、RGB、灰度和 GIF 等等。

PowerPaint 不仅是一款极具吸引力的图像编辑应用程序,而且还提供了广泛的实用功能。这些功能包括:创建环形、绘制图形、去歪斜、裁剪、去斑、突出显示等;向图形添加文本,向图片添加文本,画线或圆,向通道添加图像或通道;和撤消/设置恢复。 PowerPaint 具有独特的用户界面,使用户可以轻松地在控制面板中快速导航。 PowerPaint 的默认设置是合理的,可以提供高质量的图像。

您可以在官方网站上下载 powerpaint 的演示版,并获得免费的 powerpaint 演示版应用程序,以便在您的 MAC 上试用。如果您有兴趣下载完整版的powerpaint,您可以访问powerpaint公司网站的官方网站。在撰写本文时,该公司提供 powerpaint 免费下载服务已超过 14 年。因此,如果您想在图形方面发挥创意,PowerPaint 是您的理想之选。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PowerPaint 2.50 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Flisoft

http://www.flisoft.net

PCPowerPaint

2.50

Flisoft(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 PowerPaint 的 2.50 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PowerPaint for Windows

2.50

Flisoft(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Create Your Own Images With PowerPaint

PowerPaint is a powerful graphic application for Mac OS X, which was launched in 1999. PowerPaint is designed as an effective graphic design application that could manage a multitude of graphic editing tasks simultaneously. With PowerPaint, you can easily manipulate and combine a variety of graphics formats including CMYK, RGB, grayscale, and GIF, to name a few.

PowerPaint is not only an attractive image editing application but also offers a wide range of useful features. Among these features include the ability to: create a ring shape, draw graph, deskew, crop, despeckle, highlight, etc; add text to a graphic, add text to a picture, draw a line or a circle, add an image or channel to a channel; and undo/set restore. PowerPaint has a unique user interface which makes it easy for a user to quickly navigate around the control panel. The default settings of PowerPaint are reasonable and provide good quality images.

You can download a demo version of powerpaint at the official website and get a free demo version of powerpaint app to try it out on your MAC. If you're interested in downloading the full version of powerpaint, you can simply visit the official website at the website of powerpaint company. At the time of this writing, the company has been offering powerpaint free download for more than 14 years. So if you want to be creative with your graphics, PowerPaint is ideal for your needs.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PowerPaint 2.50 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Flisoft

http://www.flisoft.net

SHA-1:
231c20444abeb23ab827f2619939f6e7841eb5dd

PowerPaint for PC

2.50

Flisoft(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.50 of PowerPaint. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement