Publicité

Spin 3D Converter Software Free pour Windows

5.41

NCH Software

Note des utilisateurs8

Téléchargeur gratuit et rapide (plus d'infos)

Publicité

Logiciel Spin 3D Converter Free V.4.23

Le logiciel Spin 3D Converter Free est disponible en téléchargement gratuit sur internet. Le développeur original de ce logiciel est NCH Software, une société située en Suisse. Ce logiciel informatique est conçu pour fonctionner parfaitement sous Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8.x ou Windows 10 uniquement et est compatible uniquement avec le jeu d'instructions x86. Le logiciel ne nécessite aucune installation et fonctionne avec tout système d'exploitation basé sur la plateforme Windows. Ce programme informatique est utilisé pour convertir les signaux vidéo numériques dans le format requis par les équipements vidéo compatibles tels que les téléviseurs à plasma, les projecteurs et autres dispositifs d'affichage électroniques.

Le logiciel fournit un processus de conversion de fichiers rapide et facile en un clic avec un résultat de haute qualité. Il vous permet de convertir des fichiers vidéo sous forme de DVD, DVD vidéo, WebMV, Video Link, Quicktime DVD, Microsoft Video, Metaframe Movie, Realmedia Quicktime, CD vidéo, PICT DVD, Flv DVD vidéo, DivX DVD vidéo, Directory CD vidéo, MPEG-2 vidéo, DivX vidéo, XAV vidéo, HLS DVD vidéo, Quicktime vidéo, RealPlayer vidéo, Real Media Real Audio et format propriétaire. Le logiciel possède une interface conviviale qui vous permet d'effectuer la conversion de manière très simple. Cet outil pour PC dispose de diverses fonctionnalités utiles pour répondre aux exigences des professionnels et des amateurs de multimédia. Les effets vidéo avancés vous permettent d'ajouter de magnifiques filtres et des superpositions graphiques, de créer des vues panoramiques, d'appliquer des transitions, d'appliquer une réduction du bruit numérique et de superposer des effets visuels complexes.

Publicité

Les graphiques et les vidéos inclus dans le logiciel Spin sont excellents. Le logiciel vous donne la possibilité d'effectuer un test rapide pour vérifier si votre film DVD est dans le format souhaité. En effet, le programme vous permet de comparer entre différents formats vidéo. Cette version du logiciel Spin 3D Converter Free v.4.23 offre tous les avantages de sa version précédente pour un prix raisonnable.

Publicité

Technique

Titre
Spin 3D Converter Software Free,5.41 pour Windows
Pré-requis:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 11
Langue
English
Licence:
Gratuit
Date ajoutée:
Thursday, January 19th 2023
Auteur
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

Spin 3D Converter Software Free pour PC

5.41

NCH Software

Note des utilisateurs8

Téléchargeur gratuit et rapide (plus d'infos)

Changelog

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 5.41 de Spin 3D Converter Software Free. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Découvrez des apps

Publicité

Advertisement

Spin 3D Converter Software Free for Windows

4.30

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Spin 3D Converter Software Free V.4.23

Spin 3D Converter Software Free is available for download as a free downloadable software application on the internet. The original developer of this software is NCH Software, a company situated in Switzerland. This computer software is designed to run flawlessly on Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8.x or Windows 10 only and is compatible only with the x86 instruction set. The software requires no installation and works with any operating system which is based on the Windows platform. This computer program is used to convert the digital video signals into the required format required by compatible video equipment like Plasma TVs, projectors and other electronic display devices.

The software provides fast and easy one-click file conversion process with high quality result. It allows you to convert video files in the form of DVD, Video DVD Video, WebMV, Video Link, Quicktime DVD, Microsoft Video, Metaframe Movie, Realmedia Quicktime, Video CD Video, PICT DVD, Flv DVD Video, DivX DVD Video, Directory CD Video, MPEG-2 Video, DivX Video, XAV Video, HLS DVD Video, Quicktime Video, RealPlayer Video, Real Media Real Audio and proprietary format. The software has a user-friendly interface that allows you to conduct the conversion in a very simple manner. This PC tool has various useful features to meet the demands of multimedia professionals and amateurs. The advanced Video Effects lets you add beautiful filters and graphic overlays, create panoramic views, apply transitions, apply digital noise reduction and superimpose complex visual effects.

The graphics and videos included in the Spin software are excellent. The software gives you the opportunity to perform a quick test to verify if your DVD movie is in the desired format. This is because the program enables you to compare between various video formats. This version of Spin 3D Converter Software Free v.4.23 offers all the benefits of its previous version for a reasonable price.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Spin 3D Converter Software Free 4.30 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
778c3017eae567649d4721e9e8db0a6e5fe66380

Spin 3D Converter Software Free for PC

4.30

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.30 of Spin 3D Converter Software Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement