广告

WindowsSpin 3D Converter Software Free

7

NCH Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Spin 3D 转换器软件免费 V.4.23

Spin 3D Converter Software Free 可作为可免费下载的软件应用程序在 Internet 上下载。该软件的原始开发商是位于瑞士的公司 NCH Software。此计算机软件旨在仅在 Windows XP、Windows Vista、Windows 7、Windows 8.x 或 Windows 10 上完美运行,并且仅与 x86 指令集兼容。该软件无需安装,适用于任何基于 Windows 平台的操作系统。该计算机程序用于将数字视频信号转换为兼容的视频设备(如等离子电视、投影仪和其他电子显示设备)所需的格式。

该软件提供了快速简便的一键式文件转换过程和高质量的结果。它允许您转换 DVD、Video DVD Video、WebMV、Video Link、Quicktime DVD、Microsoft Video、Metaframe Movie、Realmedia Quicktime、Video CD Video、PICT DVD、Flv DVD Video、DivX DVD Video、Directory 形式的视频文件CD 视频、MPEG-2 视频、DivX 视频、XAV 视频、HLS DVD 视频、Quicktime 视频、RealPlayer 视频、Real Media Real Audio 和专有格式。该软件具有用户友好的界面,可让您以非常简单的方式进行转换。此 PC 工具具有各种有用的功能,可满足多媒体专业人士和业余爱好者的需求。先进的视频效果让您可以添加漂亮的滤镜和图形叠加、创建全景视图、应用过渡、应用数字降噪和叠加复杂的视觉效果。

Spin 软件中包含的图形和视频非常棒。该软件让您有机会进行快速测试,以验证您的 DVD 电影是否为所需格式。这是因为该程序使您能够比较各种视频格式。此版本的 Spin 3D Converter Software Free v.4.23 以合理的价格提供其先前版本的所有优点。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Spin 3D Converter Software Free 7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, February 8th 2024
作者:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com/videopad/index.html

SHA-1:
a32e5fc0432cd03587b2339cad8e818fbe18c0ad
Filename:
spin3d.exe

PCSpin 3D Converter Software Free

7

NCH Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Spin 3D Converter Software Free 的 7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Spin 3D Converter Software Free for Windows

4.30

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Spin 3D Converter Software Free V.4.23

Spin 3D Converter Software Free is available for download as a free downloadable software application on the internet. The original developer of this software is NCH Software, a company situated in Switzerland. This computer software is designed to run flawlessly on Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8.x or Windows 10 only and is compatible only with the x86 instruction set. The software requires no installation and works with any operating system which is based on the Windows platform. This computer program is used to convert the digital video signals into the required format required by compatible video equipment like Plasma TVs, projectors and other electronic display devices.

The software provides fast and easy one-click file conversion process with high quality result. It allows you to convert video files in the form of DVD, Video DVD Video, WebMV, Video Link, Quicktime DVD, Microsoft Video, Metaframe Movie, Realmedia Quicktime, Video CD Video, PICT DVD, Flv DVD Video, DivX DVD Video, Directory CD Video, MPEG-2 Video, DivX Video, XAV Video, HLS DVD Video, Quicktime Video, RealPlayer Video, Real Media Real Audio and proprietary format. The software has a user-friendly interface that allows you to conduct the conversion in a very simple manner. This PC tool has various useful features to meet the demands of multimedia professionals and amateurs. The advanced Video Effects lets you add beautiful filters and graphic overlays, create panoramic views, apply transitions, apply digital noise reduction and superimpose complex visual effects.

The graphics and videos included in the Spin software are excellent. The software gives you the opportunity to perform a quick test to verify if your DVD movie is in the desired format. This is because the program enables you to compare between various video formats. This version of Spin 3D Converter Software Free v.4.23 offers all the benefits of its previous version for a reasonable price.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Spin 3D Converter Software Free 4.30 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
NCH Software

http://www.nchsoftware.com

SHA-1:
778c3017eae567649d4721e9e8db0a6e5fe66380

Spin 3D Converter Software Free for PC

4.30

NCH Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.30 of Spin 3D Converter Software Free. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement