广告

Windows3D Canvas

7.1.1.2

Amabilis

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用合适的软件加速您的媒体成果

3D Canvas 是一种先进的实时拖放动画工具,它结合了传统的拖放界面和高端的视觉模拟技术。它与高度直观的开源 GUI 框架 Amabilis 结合使用。该项目的总体目标是为艺术家、设计师、产品制造商和其他多媒体专业人士提供一个端到端系统,以快速原型化、创建和展示新媒体项目。为确保最高性能,此动画工具使用了多线程和多窗口等加速计算技术。由于该软件是用 C++ 编写并在 AMD/ATI 计算架构上运行,因此运行速度非常快。

Amabilis 为 3D Canvas 提供了一系列完整的插件,为您提供快速轻松地处理、操作和设计数字艺术所需的工具。艺术家和图形开发人员依靠 Amabilis 来实现一系列渲染和可视化解决方案。要提高 Canvas 项目的视觉质量,请使用以下插件:

要开始使用,请下载并安装 Amabilis。值得试用,以便您测试性能和易用性。您可以使用虚拟画布在基于 Amabilis 的项目上进行尝试,甚至可以将其用于您的真人网络研讨会。通过利用 Amabilis 中包含的专业工具,您可以加快任何规模或类型的项目的制作速度。有了这个工具,天空才是真正的极限。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
3D Canvas 7.1.1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Amabilis

http://www.amabilis.com

PC3D Canvas

7.1.1.2

Amabilis

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 3D Canvas 的 7.1.1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

3D Canvas for Windows

7.1.1.2

Amabilis(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Accelerate Your Media Results With the Right Software

3D Canvas is an advanced, real-time, drag-and-drops animation tool which combines a traditional drag-and-dropped interface with a high-end, visual simulation technology. It is used in conjunction with Amabilis, a highly intuitive open-source GUI framework. The overall aim of this project is to provide an end-to-end system for artists, designers, product makers and other multimedia professionals to rapidly prototype, create and present new media projects. To ensure the highest performance, this animation tool uses accelerated computing techniques such as multi-threading and multiple windows. Because the software is written in C++ and run on the AMD/ATI compute architecture, it runs very quickly.

Amabilis offers a complete range of plugins for 3D Canvas that provide the tools you need to quickly and easily process, manipulate and design your digital art. Artists and graphics developers rely on Amabilis to achieve a range of rendering and visualization solutions. To enhance the visual quality of your Canvas project, use the following plugins:

To get started, download and install Amabilis. It's worth getting a trial so you can test the performance and ease-of-use. You can try it out on an Amabilis-based project you're working on using a dummy canvas or even make it work for your live-action webinar. By taking advantage of the professional tools included in Amabilis, you can accelerate the rate of production in any size or genre of the project. With this tool, the sky is truly the limit.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
3D Canvas 7.1.1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Amabilis

http://www.amabilis.com

SHA-1:
e1eeff18401b380ced281b38f5db1543f53d482c

3D Canvas for PC

7.1.1.2

Amabilis(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.1.1.2 of 3D Canvas. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement