广告

WindowsSilhouette Studio

4.5.770

Silhouette(免费)

用户评分8

广告

剪影工作室照片编辑软件评论

所有好东西...好消息是,没有两件事可以几乎解决大多数主要的剪影 CAMEO 3 和剪影工作室版本 3 错误、问题和错误。然而,当 Silhouette America 在今年 7 月底快速推出 CAMEO 3 时,它确实不得不快速更新 Silhouette Studio 程序以支持他们新的 Silhouette CAMEO 3 的全新功能。当我们同时使用之前的 Silhouette Studio 和Silhouette CAMEO 3 程序,似乎两个程序都运行良好;然而,在推出最新的 Silhouette Studio 后,问题再次明显;至少对我们来说。

Silhouette Studio 设计师版软件的主要变化是现在您可以在 Mac 或 PC 上使用该程序。以前该程序只能在 PC 上运行;但是,程序本身可用的设计工具并没有发生重大变化。事实上,唯一更新的工具是剪影工具,它现在提供两种不同的模式,导入/模切和导出。之所以会发生这种变化,是因为对于我们 Adobe Illustrator 用户来说,模切的功能真的很差,而且无法将人的照片转换为剪影。剪影工具在创建边框时仍然很有用,但是它不像以前那么强大了。

该软件还包括一种称为剪影机的新型剪影。使用剪影机,您现在可以轻松地创建一个非常复杂的剪影,只需将模切定位到网格中,然后将照片捕捉到位。然后,您可以将感兴趣的对象放在网格中并对齐它们,以获得漂亮干净的几何外观。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Silhouette Studio 4.5.770 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, March 1st 2024
作者:
Silhouette

https://www.silhouetteamerica.com/

SHA-1:
808d170a77f8b4f236ab0364a91c9865552b7b3c
Filename:
Silhouette_Studio_V4.5.770.exe

PCSilhouette Studio

4.5.770

Silhouette(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Silhouette Studio 的 4.5.770 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Silhouette Studio for Windows

1.0

Silhouette(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Silhouette Studio Photo Editing Software Review

All good things... The good news is that there aren't two things that will nearly fix most of the major Silhouette CAMEO 3 & Silhouette Studio Version 3 errors, problems, and bugs. However when Silhouette America quickly launched the CAMEO 3 at the end of July of this year, it did have to quickly update the Silhouette Studio program to support the brand new features of their new Silhouette CAMEO 3. When we used both the previous Silhouette Studio and Silhouette CAMEO 3 programs, it seemed like both programs were working fine; however upon launching the latest Silhouette Studio the issue was again apparent; at least for us.

The major change with the Silhouette Studio designer edition software is the fact that now you can use the program on a Mac or PC. Previously the program worked only on PCs; however there have been no major changes with the design tools available on the program itself. In fact the only tool that has been updated is the silhouette tool which now offers two different modes, import/die-cut and export. This change came about because for us, Adobe Illustrator users, the functionality of die cutting was really poor and it just didn't feel right to be able to convert a photo of a person into a silhouette. The silhouette tool is still useful in creating borders, however it's just not quite as powerful as it once was.

The software also included a new type of silhouette called the silhouette machine. With the Silhouette Machine, you can now easily create a very sophisticated silhouette by simply positioning die cuts into a grid, then snapping the photo in place. You can then place your objects of interest in the grid and align them in order to get a nice clean geometric look.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Silhouette Studio 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Silhouette

https://www.silhouetteamerica.com/

SHA-1:
c1d07d4fae53eefe6da48e60a2e579e4c0a1128c

Silhouette Studio for PC

1.0

Silhouette(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Silhouette Studio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement