广告

WindowsDynamic Auto-Painter

2.5.3

MediaChance(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

动态 Auto Painter 功能已审核

Dynamic Auto-Painter 是一个创新程序,只需按一下按钮,即可将您的图像、数字艺术照片和插图(如 CAD 绘图和 3D 扫描)制作成高分辨率绘画。整个过程比较简单。用户选择一个图像,在图像周围创建一个选择区域,指定画布的尺寸,然后单击“颜色”下拉菜单以选择颜色。不需要复杂的处理。该软件自动下载、检测和使用标准图形格式。因此,您可以在很少或没有专业知识的情况下制作出高质量的图像。

它支持各种 DCC(数字色彩控制)格式,以方便编辑和优化艺术品。它有多种工具用于操作笔触、修改现有笔触的样式、向画布添加文本以及应用各种效果。最有用的功能之一是能够以多种标准 DCC 格式之一保存您的绘画,例如 GIF、JPEG 和 PNG。当您想要复制一幅画而无需创建与原件相同大小或具有相同属性的新副本时,此功能对于使用类似 Photoshop 的“另存为”功能特别有用。

印记有几种有趣的绘画风格。我特别喜欢笔触“平滑度”选项,它提供的选项类似于 Paint Shop Pro 提供的选项,但结果更加精致和逼真。另一个方便的功能是“画笔线”选项,它在画布中突出显示包含您选择的画笔笔触的直线或曲线。此外,还有许多“风格化”的选择可以增强基本的笔触和样式。任何从事美术、摄影、建筑或计算机图形设计的人都会对这些选项感兴趣。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dynamic Auto-Painter 2.5.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MediaChance

http://www.mediachance.com/

PCDynamic Auto-Painter

2.5.3

MediaChance(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Dynamic Auto-Painter 的 2.5.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dynamic Auto-Painter for Windows

2.5.3

MediaChance(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dynamic Auto Painter Features Reviewed

Dynamic Auto-Painter is an innovative program that crafting your images, photos of digital art and illustrations, like CAD drawings and 3D scans, to high-resolution paintings with just the press of a button. The whole process is relatively simple. The user selects an image, makes a selection area around the image, specifies dimensions for the canvas, and then clicks on the "olor" drop-down menu to select a color. There are no complex processing required. The software automatically downloads, detects and utilizes standard graphics formats. Thus, you can produce excellent quality images with little or no expertise.

It supports various DCC (Digital Color Control) formats to facilitate editing and optimizing of artwork. It has several tools for manipulating brush strokes, modifying the style of existing brush strokes, adding text to the canvas, and applying a variety of effects. One of the most useful features is the ability to save your painting in one of many standard DCC formats such as GIF, JPEG, and PNG. This feature is especially helpful for using the Photoshop-like "Save as" function when you want to reproduce a painting without having to create a new copy for the same size or with the same attributes as the original.

There are several interesting painting styles available with imprint. I particularly like the brush-stroke "smoothness" option, which offer options similar to those offered by Paint Shop Pro, but the result is far more refined and realistic. Another handy feature is the "brush-line" option, which highlights in the canvas a straight or curved line that contains your selected brush strokes. In addition, there are a number of "stylized" selections that provide enhancements to basic brush-strokes and styles. These options would be interesting to anyone involved in fine arts, in photography, in architecture, or in computer graphics design.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dynamic Auto-Painter 2.5.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
MediaChance

http://www.mediachance.com/

SHA-1:
edc42e5ce57caa2174d7f1b96ab6535757bddafd

Dynamic Auto-Painter for PC

2.5.3

MediaChance(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.3 of Dynamic Auto-Painter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement