广告

WindowsFree Editable Worldmap for Powerpoint

Powerpointslides.net

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

用于 PowerPoint 的免费可编辑世界地图

Free Editable Worldmap for PowerPoint 是一个面向视觉学习者的程序,是屡获殊荣的“可编辑 PowerPoint”软件的升级和修订版本。用户界面简单易学,可选择不同的幻灯片样式、效果和配色方案。它包括大量专业设计的 PowerPoint 幻灯片,可以从官方网站免费下载。该程序允许您创建自己的专业演示文稿,并与同事、学生、专业人士或几乎任何您想与之分享的人分享。屏幕左侧甚至还有一个“联系我们”按钮,方便沟通和反馈。

功能包括:无限使用 PowerPoint 2021、与 Microsoft Office 文件集成、多种演示主题和多种效果。交互式版本旨在允许广泛的人使用它,从基础学生到更高级的专业人士。您可以随时使用这些特性和各种功能进行编辑、排序和搜索。它提供 30 天试用期,您可以先试用一段时间,然后再购买。

要购买它,您只需要访问官方网站并通过那里提供的安全在线支付机制进行支付。支付产品费用后,您可以立即从该站点下载该软件。安装软件后,您只需单击几下鼠标,即可立即开始使用它来创建和编辑任何类型的演示文稿。您无需在计算机上安装任何东西,因为交互式版本附带 Windows Installer,可帮助您轻松安装。您可以使用交互式版本打开 PowerPoint 文件并在屏幕上查看,没有任何问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Free Editable Worldmap for Powerpoint Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Powerpointslides.net

http://www.powerpointslides.net

PCFree Editable Worldmap for Powerpoint

Powerpointslides.net

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Free Editable Worldmap for Powerpoint 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Editable Worldmap for Powerpoint for Windows

Powerpointslides.net(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Editable Worldmap for PowerPoint

Free Editable Worldmap for PowerPoint is a program intended for the visual learner and is an upgraded and revised version of the award winning, "Editable PowerPoint" software. The user interface is simple and easy to learn, with options for different slide styles, effects, and color schemes. It includes a large variety of professionally designed PowerPoint slides that can be downloaded for free from the official website. This program allows you to create your own professional presentation and share it with colleagues, students, professionals, or just about anyone you would like to share it with. There is even a "contact us" button on the left hand side of the screen for easy communication and feedback.

Features include: unlimited uses of PowerPoint 2021, integration with Microsoft Office files, a large variety of presentation themes and a wide variety of effects. The interactive version has been designed to allow a broad range of people to use it, from the basic student to the more advanced professional. You can use the features and the various functions for editing, sorting and searching anytime you want. It comes with a 30-day trial that allows you to try it for a period of time and see if you like it before you buy it.

To buy it, you only need to visit the official website and pay through the secure online payment mechanism provided there. After you have paid for the product, you can download the software immediately from the site. Once the software is installed, you can start using it immediately to create and edit any kind of presentation with the help of a few mouse clicks. There is no need for you to install anything on your computer as the interactive version comes with Windows Installer that helps you install it with ease. You can open a PowerPoint file with the interactive version and view it on the screen without any problem.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Editable Worldmap for Powerpoint for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Powerpointslides.net

http://www.powerpointslides.net

SHA-1:
9f0449bd8f9ade8a40d50f51e8ed546b4b626e09

Free Editable Worldmap for Powerpoint for PC

Powerpointslides.net(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Free Editable Worldmap for Powerpoint. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement