广告

WindowsAurora Photo Editor

1.1

Lightcrafts(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

查看 Windows Movie Maker

新的 Windows Movie Maker 是编辑和创建自己的电影的理想软件,无论它们多么复杂。无论您使用计算机的技能如何,该软件都使该过程相对简单明了。在购买该程序之前,了解该程序中包含的不同功能以及它们如何协同工作会有所帮助。 Windows Movie maker 有一个免费试用版,这使您可以在最终购买之前试用该程序。为了更深入地了解各种功能,查看网站上提供的一些教程也会有所帮助。

首先,不要被该产品的原始名称所迷惑。实际上还有另一个名为 Aurora 的软件包,其中包含一个可视化编辑器程序以及许多其他功能。然而,极光照片编辑器是关于组织、修饰和分享照片的。与可视化编辑器不同,极光照片编辑器几乎没有编辑选项。该软件的最佳功能之一是“垃圾箱”功能的可用性,它允许您删除无意中从计算机中删除的照片。

该程序的用户界面相当直观,带有一个工具栏,可让您更改文本和图像。还有一个帮助按钮,其中包含有关如何使用该软件的各种功能的基本说明。大多数用户报告说屏幕的布局和外观易于使用。 Aurora 照片编辑器可用于创建具有专业外观的高质量照片,但它与某些付费版本的功能不同,后者提供了更多可调整的照片修饰选项。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Aurora Photo Editor 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Lightcrafts
SHA-1:
0bc47450eec0f2ad7cf0473a9a9a1d0705513f4c
Filename:
Aurora-Setup.exe

PCAurora Photo Editor

1.1

Lightcrafts(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Aurora Photo Editor 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Aurora Photo Editor for Windows

1.1

Lightcrafts(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Reviewing the Windows Movie Maker

The new Windows Movie Maker is the ideal software for editing and creating your own films, regardless of how complex they may be. Regardless of your skills with the computer, this software makes the process relatively simple and straightforward. Before buying the program, it helps to have an understanding of the different features that are included in the program, and how they work together. There is a free trial version of Windows Movie maker, and this allows you to try the program before making your final purchase. To gain more insight into the various functions, it would also be beneficial to review some of the tutorials available on the website.

Firstly, do not get confused by the original name for this product. There is actually another software package known as Aurora, which contains a visual editor program as well as a lot of other features. However, Aurora Photo Editor is about organizing, retouching and sharing photographs. Unlike the visual editor, you will find little in the way of editing options with the Aurora Photo Editor. One of the best features of this software is the availability of a "Trash" function, which allows you to delete photos that have been unintentionally removed from your computers.

The user interface for this program is fairly intuitive, with a toolbar that allows you to make alterations to the text and the images. There is also a help button that includes basic instructions on how to use the various features of this software. Most users report that the layout and appearance of the screen are easy to use. The Aurora Photo Editor can be used to create high quality professional looking photos, although it does not have the same features as some of the paid versions that offer more adjustable options for retouching photos.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Aurora Photo Editor 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Lightcrafts
SHA-1:
0bc47450eec0f2ad7cf0473a9a9a1d0705513f4c

Aurora Photo Editor for PC

1.1

Lightcrafts(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Aurora Photo Editor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement