广告

WindowsRetouch Pilot

3.0.4

Colorpilot

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何增加旧照片的大小?了解如何在这里!

软件、Windowsrator、Colorpilot - Retouch Pilot 是一款出色的照片修饰工具,最初是为消除照片中的微小技术缺陷而开发的。它使您能够消除在旧照片中经常发现或在扫描文档时出现的小技术故障(例如划痕、斑点、灰尘颗粒等)......有很多免费工具,如 Photo Bucket,它们提供类似的功能,但远不如 Retouch Pilot 用户友好。

如果您尝试过许多照片修饰软件,您会同意它们都有非常相似的目标:消除照片中任何小的技术缺陷。所有三个程序都有一个选项,即自动完成。这会自动平滑粗糙的边缘,使照片中的瑕疵均匀。这是消除所有这些小技术故障的一种简单而优雅的方法。

Retouch Pilot 软件让您可以比您想象的更轻松地编辑旧照片。您甚至可以更改背景颜色(在软件中选择所需颜色之后)并将您的杰作保存为新的高质量照片!如果您想为所有旧照片获得类似的结果,您需要下载免费的 Photoshop Brush Strokes! Photoshop Brush Strokes 是唯一可以让您增加对象大小并模糊照片背景而不会使照片变得模糊的工具!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Retouch Pilot 3.0.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Colorpilot

http://www.colorpilot.com

PCRetouch Pilot

3.0.4

Colorpilot

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Retouch Pilot 的 3.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Retouch Pilot for Windows

3.0.4

Colorpilot(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Can I Increase The Size Of An Old Photo? Find Out How Here!

Software, Windowsrator, Colorpilot - Retouch Pilot is an outstanding photo retouching tool that was originally developed for removing little technical imperfections in a photograph. It enables you to eliminate small technical glitches (e.g. scratches, spots, dust particles etc) that were often found in an old photograph or which appeared while scanning the document... There are plenty of free tools like Photo Bucket which offer similar capabilities but are nowhere near as user friendly as Retouch Pilot.

If you have tried a number of photo retouching software, you will agree that they all have very similar goals: to smooth out any small technical imperfection(s) in your photos. There is an option available in all three programs, namely Auto Finish. This automatically smoothes the rough edges, making the imperfections in your photo uniform. It is a simple, elegant way of eliminating all those little technical glitches.

The Retouch Pilot software allows you to edit your old photos with greater ease than you could imagine. You can even change the color of the background (after you have chosen the desired color in the software) and save your masterpiece as a new high-quality photo! If you want to get a similar result for all your old photos, you need to download free Photoshop Brush Strokes! Photoshop Brush Strokes is the only tool that allows you to increase the size of the objects and blur the background of your photos without making them go blurry!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Retouch Pilot 3.0.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Saturday, September 11th 2021
Author:
Colorpilot

http://www.colorpilot.com

SHA-1:
0ef64c0727aa85950483cee16f72dae4b75a3d5a
Filename:
retouchlite.exe

Retouch Pilot for PC

3.0.4

Colorpilot(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0.4 of Retouch Pilot. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement