广告

WindowsPicture Stamper

2.6.6

amin-ahmadi.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

什么是图片印章?

如果您正在寻找最近在互联网上风靡一时的免费赠品,那么请不要再犹豫了,因为“picture stamper”已被行业专家和用户评为市场上三大最佳程序之一。那么是什么让这个小工具如此特别呢?简而言之,它是一款软件,让您只需使用您的电脑、一台好的数码相机和一台个人数码相机,即可立即轻松地拍摄无限量照片。这个程序最好的地方是它也很容易使用,所以即使是初学者也可以充分利用它。

Picture Stamper 是一个程序,它使您能够仅使用您的个人数码相机轻松地将您喜欢的任何图片传输到 Photo Finish 兼容页面上。您需要做的就是插入您的照片、文本和/或徽标,然后让图片压模通过复制、裁剪和删除所有不需要的水印来为您完成剩下的工作。您甚至可以裁剪、调整大小和编辑原始照片,然后将其用作任何其他 PC 或打印机上的输入文件。图片印章附带的印章输出文件夹可让您在几分钟内打印出印章。然后,您可以使用图章输出文件夹将您的图章存储在您的桌面或您想要跟踪它们的任何其他墙上。

这个卓越的程序附带的另一个功能是能够快速轻松地调整任何图像甚至选择的图像的大小并将它们放置在计算机上的任何其他位置。您可以裁剪一个选择,甚至是图章的图像大小,并将其放置在桌面上您喜欢的任何位置或计算机上的任何其他位置。此功能允许您在很大程度上自定义和控制图片的查看方式。大多数图片压模程序都内置了 Mac os X,您甚至无需安装该软件即可享受所有这些令人敬畏的功能。对于 Mac os X,Photo stamper 是必备的应用程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Picture Stamper 2.6.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
amin-ahmadi.com

http://amin-ahmadi.com/raw-converter

PCPicture Stamper

2.6.6

amin-ahmadi.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Picture Stamper 的 2.6.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Picture Stamper for Windows

2.6.6

amin-ahmadi.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What is Picture Stamper?

If you are looking for a freebie that has made the rounds of the Internet lately then look no further as 'picture stamper' has been voted as one of the top three best programs on the market by both industry experts and users. So what makes this little utility so special? Simply put, it's a software that allows you to instantly and easily take unlimited photos using only your computer, a good digital camera and a personal digital camera. The best part about this program is that it's also very easy to use, so even beginners can make the most of this.

Picture Stamper is a program which enables you to easily transfer any picture you like onto a Photo Finish compatible page using only your personal digital camera. All you need to do is insert your photos, text and/or logo and let picture stamper do the rest for you by duplicating, cropping and removing all the unwanted watermarks. You can even crop, resize and edit your original photo and then use that as an input file on any other PC or printer. The stamp output folder which is included with picture stamper allows you to print out your stamps in a matter of minutes. You can then use the stamp output folder to store your stamps on your desktop or any other wall where you want to keep track of them.

Another feature that comes with this remarkable program is the ability to quickly and easily resize any image or even a selection of images and place them on any other location on your computer. You can crop a selection or even the image size of the stamp and place it at any location you like on your desktop or anywhere else on your computer for that matter. This functionality allows you a great degree of customization and control over how your pictures are viewed. Most picture stamper programs come with Mac os X built in and you do not even have to install the software to enjoy all these awesome features. With the Mac os X, Photo stamper is a must have application.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Picture Stamper 2.6.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
amin-ahmadi.com

http://amin-ahmadi.com/raw-converter

SHA-1:
4b6ecb5c61142070f6b5a53cb7711b12e45414e2

Picture Stamper for PC

2.6.6

amin-ahmadi.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.6.6 of Picture Stamper. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement