广告

WindowsMyPaint

2.0.1

MyPaint(免费)

用户评分8

广告

绘图板软件比较 - MyPaint Review

MyPaint 和 Paintbrush 有什么区别?有几种不同的图像编辑和素描程序可用于 Windows,但 MyPaint 是专门为需要绘画风格程序的所有便利同时仍具有分层和多种颜色绘画能力的专业素描者而设计的。与 Paint 不同,MyPaint 不需要任何特殊的驱动程序或硬件即可运行 - 它只是坐下来使用您当前的 Windows 系统,这与大多数 Paint 程序不同。如果您以前使用过其他 Paint 程序,MyPaint 可能一开始看起来有点吓人,但一旦您开始使用它就会感觉像是第二天性。

MyPaint 还具有独特的虚拟绘画引擎,允许用户以与艺术家使用画笔类似的方式工作。您只需选择要在哪个图层上绘画,然后使用 MyPaint 界面根据您想要的外观自定义绘画体验。您只需单击按钮并拖动手柄即可更改绘图的颜色,甚至可以应用阴影和卧室。然而,MyPaint 没有的一个很酷的功能是一系列用于数字画家的内置工具,尽管您仍然可以在其他几个绘图板应用程序中找到它们。 MyPaint 仍然提供了数字绘画与 Windows 环境的最佳集成,让您无需学习任何复杂的绘图软件即可轻松混合和交换绘画颜色。

然而,随着数字绘画程序的发展,MyPaint 并没有市场上许多其他应用程序提供的画笔集合。然而,MyPaint 仍然是基于 Windows 的绘图板的最佳数字绘画程序这一事实归结为一个基本特征:简单。与竞争对手相比,MyPaint 的选项更少,但它仍然非常方便且易于使用,用户只需使用几个基本画笔即可绘制复杂的图像。事实上,唯一可能使它比预期更难使用的是 MyPaint 中包含的有限数量的预制画笔。但即使有这些限制,MyPaint 仍然比其他绘图板程序得分一两分,特别是考虑到界面的简单性和可定制性。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MyPaint 2.0.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MyPaint

http://mypaint.org/

SHA-1:
16536340d81cc5f580f915c4bdf4f73af4273a76
Filename:
mypaint-w32-2.0.1-installer.exe

PCMyPaint

2.0.1

MyPaint(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MyPaint 的 2.0.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MyPaint for Windows

2.0.1

MyPaint(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Graphics Tablet Software Comparison - MyPaint Review

What is the difference between MyPaint and Paintbrush? There are several different image-editing and sketching programs available for Windows, but MyPaint is specifically made for dedicated sketchers who need all the convenience of a Paint-style program while still left with the ability to paint in layers and multiple colors. Unlike Paint, MyPaint doesn't require any special drivers or hardware to run - it just sits down and makes use of your current Windows system atypical of most Paint programs. If you've used other Paint programs before, MyPaint might seem a little intimidating at first, but once you get started it'll feel like second nature to you.

MyPaint also has a unique virtual painting engine that allows users to work in a similar fashion to what an artist would do with a brush. You simply choose which layer you want to paint on and then use the MyPaint interface to customize the painting experience according to how you want it to look. You can change the color of your drawing just by clicking a button and dragging a handle, and you can even apply shading and bedroom. One cool feature that MyPaint doesn't have, however, is an array of built-in tools for digital painters, although you can still find them in several other graphics tablet apps. MyPaint still offers the best integration of digital paint into a Windows environment, allowing you to easily blend and swap paint colors without needing to learn any complex drawing software.

As digital painting programs go, however, MyPaint doesn't have quite the collection of brushes that many of the other apps on the market offer. However, the fact that MyPaint still manages to be the best digital painting program for Windows based graphics tablets really comes down to one fundamental feature: simplicity. MyPaint has fewer options when compared to its competitors, but it still manages to be very convenient and simple to use, allowing users to draw complex images with just a few basic brushes. In fact, the only thing that might make it harder to use than it is supposed to be is the limited number of pre-made brushes that are included with MyPaint. But even with these limitations, MyPaint still manages to score a point or two over other graphics tablet programs, especially considering how simple and customizable the interface is.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MyPaint 2.0.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
MyPaint

http://mypaint.org/

SHA-1:
16536340d81cc5f580f915c4bdf4f73af4273a76

MyPaint for PC

2.0.1

MyPaint(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.1 of MyPaint. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement