广告

WindowsMyVirtualHome

4.0

Homesoft Pty. Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

我的虚拟家

MyVirtualHome 是一个基于您梦想的用户友好型高科技虚拟家。这就像在您的计算机上拥有自己的建筑!您自己的个人虚拟家。 My VirtualHome 是一款领先的 PC 应用程序,可让您从任何 Windows 平台快速轻松地制作您自己的自定义主页。

MyViking Home 让您可以在世界任何地方建造自己的家或公寓。你不需要建筑许可证。您可以使用我们的 CAD/CAM/CAE 软件导入蓝图或从头开始创建自定义设计。 MyViking 仅在 Windows 上运行,因此您可以放心您的建筑是安全的。 MyViking 使用简单直观的界面,让您快速入门。

在寻找居住或工作的地方时,可能很难选择去哪里寻找。特别是如果您正在寻找新家。有了新家,您希望感到舒适和安全。 MyViking 让您可以选择您的城市并从那里建立您的虚拟家园。如果您想扩展,您可以稍后添加到您的虚拟家庭。在考虑做出购买决定时,他们会更多地了解您选择的地区。这也可以帮助他们确定该区域是否非常适合他们的虚拟生活风格。此外,MyViking 可让您从各个不同的角度查看成品的外观。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MyVirtualHome 4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Homesoft Pty. Ltd.

PCMyVirtualHome

4.0

Homesoft Pty. Ltd.(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 MyVirtualHome 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

MyVirtualHome for Windows

4.0

Homesoft Pty. Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

My Virtual Home

MyVirtualHome is a user-friendly, high-tech virtual home based on your dreams. It's like having your own building right on your computer! Your very own personal virtual home. My VirtualHome is a leading PC application that allows you to quickly and easily make your own custom home from any Windows platform.

MyViking Home lets you build your own home or apartment, from anywhere in the world. You don't need a building permit. You can either import a blueprint or create a custom design from scratch using our CAD / CAM / CAE software. MyViking runs on Windows only, so you will have peace of mind that your building is secure. MyViking uses an easy and intuitive interface, which will get you started quickly.

When looking for a place to live or work, it can be difficult to choose where to look. Especially if you are looking for a new home. With a new home, you want to feel comfortable and safe. MyViking lets you choose your city and build your virtual home from there. You can add on to your virtual home later, if you feel like expanding. they learn more about the region you are choosing when considering making a purchasing decision. This can also help them decide if the area is the perfect fit for their style of virtual living. In addition, MyViking lets you see what your finished product would look like from all different perspectives.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MyVirtualHome 4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Homesoft Pty. Ltd.
SHA-1:
22268873ce5772686e73c142220de05c1a317f4f

MyVirtualHome for PC

4.0

Homesoft Pty. Ltd.(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of MyVirtualHome. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement