广告

WindowsOpenCanvas

4.5.09e

Portalgraphics(试用版)

用户评分8

可移植性和开源简介

基于 Windows 的绘图程序严重依赖包含 OpenCanvas 的 Paint 支持库,因此可以针对 Paint 和 Windows 优化程序。 Paint支持库的主要功能是实现各种类型的图形艺术和视觉效果,例如,使用图像处理工具送礼、扫描和打印、艺术品或图纸的破坏、不同图像格式的转换,包括GIF、JPEG和巴布亚新几内亚。 OpenCanvas 的一些特性包括:支持 Windows、Mac OS、Unix 和 Linux。 Portalgraphics是一款开源的数字笔绘图应用程序,使用C++编程语言用C++编写,免费使用。

Portalgraphics 是学习 CAD 设计和编辑的理想工具。在这种类型的程序中,您可以从数码相机或打印机中导入绘图、剪贴画或照片。然后,您可以增强、更改或组合图像并将文件保存为 OpenCanvas 格式。完成编辑操作后,您可以将结果导出为多种不同格式,例如 PICT、PDF、EPS 或 BMP。 Portalgraphics 与 Microsoft Windows、Mac OS 和 Unix/Linux 操作系统兼容。

这是一个可移植的开源应用程序,可用于 Windows、Linux 和 Mac OS X 平台。该程序的最新版本提供了对光栅图像文件和矢量图形的支持,例如多边形、形状、圆柱、渐变、噪声、灰度等。最新版本的开源门户图形引擎,称为 Portage,提供了对所有类型的光栅图像文件,以及最新版本的 Adobe Photoshop。最新版本的 Adobe Illustrator 也支持光栅图像文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OpenCanvas 4.5.09e Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Portalgraphics

http://www.portalgraphics.net

SHA-1:
016541625c10ace1e8b851061d87cb3d615c4a85
Filename:
setup_oC4509Pe.exe

PCOpenCanvas

4.5.09e

Portalgraphics(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OpenCanvas 的 4.5.09e 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

OpenCanvas for Windows

4.5.09e

Portalgraphics(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Brief Introduction to Portability and Open Source

Windows-based drawing programs rely heavily on the Paint support library, which includes OpenCanvas, so that the programs can be optimized for Paint and Windows. The main function of the Paint support library is to implement various types of graphic arts and visual effects, such as, gifting, scanning and printing with image manipulation tools, destruction of artwork or drawings, conversion of different image formats including, GIF, JPEG and PNG. Some of the features of OpenCanvas include: support for Windows, Mac OS, Unix and Linux. Portalgraphics is an open-source digital pen drawing application, which is written in C++ using the C++ programming language and is free to use.

Portalgraphics is an ideal tool for learning CAD designing and editing. In this type of program you can import drawings, clip-arts or photographs from your digital camera or your printer. You can then enhance, change or combine the images and save the file in OpenCanvas format. Once you are done with the editing operation, you can export the result in many different formats such as PICT, PDF, EPS or BMP. Portalgraphics is compatible with Microsoft Windows, Mac OS and Unix/Linux operating systems.

This is a portable and open source application that can be used with Windows, Linux and Mac OS X platforms. The latest version of the program provides support for both raster image files and vector graphics such as Polygon, Shape, Cylinder, gradient, noise, grayscale, etc. The latest version of the open source portal Graphics Engine, called Portage, provides support for all types of raster image files, as well as the latest version of Adobe Photoshop. The latest version of Adobe Illustrator also supports raster image files.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OpenCanvas 4.5.09e for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Portalgraphics

http://www.portalgraphics.net

SHA-1:
016541625c10ace1e8b851061d87cb3d615c4a85

OpenCanvas for PC

4.5.09e

Portalgraphics(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.5.09e of OpenCanvas. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement