广告

WindowsGstarCAD (32-Bit)

2021

Gstarcad(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

GstarCAD 32位回顾

GstarCAD 32-bit 是我用了很长时间的程序。它是一款免费软件,可让我轻松创建自定义图形并将其打印出来,以便在我的设计文档、客户手册、名片或我可能用于宣传我的业务的任何其他媒体中使用它们。 GstarCAD 最好的一点是它还可以将文件导出为 GIMP 和 PDF,这对我来说非常灵活,因为 GIMP 通常用于演示。 GstarCAD 中有许多很酷的功能,使使用它设计文档变得更加容易。其中一些功能包括:

该软件具有您对 CAD 系统所期望的所有标准工具,但它还附带一些额外的好处,使其对设计师更具吸引力。例如,GstarCAD 中包含一个 FreeDV 工具。我喜欢这个功能,因为我是一名会计师,需要大量文件来报税。还有一个特殊的报告生成器,它将使用您输入的数据生成一个很好的报告。拥有这么多附加功能的文档创建程序真是太好了。

我真正喜欢的另一个功能是 GstarCAD 包含一个 LCD 屏幕。这个屏幕就像您在许多大型 CAD 系统中看到的一样。唯一的区别是它的布局不同,所以我更容易导航。我可以轻松创建高质量文档这一事实使我的工作变得轻松多了。我还可以在使用 GstarCAD 创建的文档中添加一些视频或文本。我真的很喜欢 GstarCAD 的功能和先进性,我强烈推荐给任何正在寻找简单而强大的程序来帮助他们完成设计项目的人。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GstarCAD (32-Bit) 2021 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Gstarcad

http://www.gstarcad.net

SHA-1:
96aeeab19d56c085a9258be43e0817da22f8394c
Filename:
GstarCAD2021_x86.exe

PCGstarCAD (32-Bit)

2021

Gstarcad(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 GstarCAD (32-Bit) 的 2021 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GstarCAD (32-Bit) for Windows

2021

Gstarcad(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Review on GstarCAD 32-bit

GstarCAD 32-bit has been the program that I have used for quite some time now. It is a free software that allows me to easily create custom graphics and print them out in order to use them in my design documentation, client brochures, business cards or any other medium that I may use for promoting my business. The best thing about GstarCAD is the fact that it can also export the files to GIMP and PDF which make it very flexible for me since GIMP is usually used for presentation. There are so many cool features in GstarCAD that make designing documents with it so much easier. Some of these features are:

This software has all the standard tools that you would expect from a CAD system, but it comes with a few extra bonuses that make it even more attractive to the designer. For example there is a FreeDV tool included in GstarCAD. I love this feature since I am an accountant and need a lot of documentation to do my taxes. There is also a special report generator that will generate a nice report with the data that you have entered. It is really great to have a document creation program that has this many additional features.

Another feature that I really like is the fact that there is an LCD screen that is included with GstarCAD. This screen is just like what you see in a lot of big-scale CAD systems. The only difference is that it is laid out differently so it is easier for me to navigate. The fact that I can easily create high quality documentation makes my job so much easier. I can also add a little video or text to the documents that I create using GstarCAD. I really enjoy how functional and advanced GstarCAD is and I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a simple yet powerful program to help them with their design projects.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GstarCAD (32-Bit) 2021 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Gstarcad

http://www.gstarcad.net

SHA-1:
96aeeab19d56c085a9258be43e0817da22f8394c

GstarCAD (32-Bit) for PC

2021

Gstarcad(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2021 of GstarCAD (32-Bit). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement