广告

WindowsIcon Maker

1

Mevedia(免费)

用户评分8

广告

使用图标制作器创建酷图标

Icon Maker 是一款功能强大的数字绘画和图形工具,使用户能够快速轻松地为他们处理的文档创建图标、徽标和其他图形元素。它是一个强大的桌面发布工具,被许多专业设计师以及喜欢制作自己的图标并与他人分享的个人使用。 Iicon maker 程序具有多种功能,包括高品质的钢笔绘图工具,支持多种不同类型的文件格式,如 gif、png 等,支持多种颜色等。它还包括用于修饰和编辑的各种工具。

Icon Maker 与其他程序不同的主要功能之一是,该程序允许您使用桌面和 Office 格式在 Windows 中编辑图标。您可以创建一种格式的图标,然后使用“另存为”功能将其转换为另一种格式。此功能的一个很好的示例是如何根据需要轻松更改图标的形状。这意味着您可以在 Windows 中更改图标的形状(例如,如果您想在将其保存为不同格式后更改其形状),然后将该形状导出为旋转版本以用于您的 Windows 应用程序.

Icon Maker 是一个免费下载,可以在 Softorbits 图标制作网站上在线找到。它是一个非常强大的工具,使您能够使用 Paint Shop Pro 图形设计程序生成令人惊叹的图标表示。它可以在 Mac 和 Windows 计算机上使用,并且可以在安装后立即下载。该软件易于安装,并使用直观的拖放界面,让您快速开始创建酷图标。它还包括一个内置帮助系统,可帮助您入门并回答您可能对 Icon Maker 提出的问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Icon Maker 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Mevedia

http://www.mevedia.de

SHA-1:
6c1ce45802d9bf4dcd8a1eb0b255fb7b4e3f558f
Filename:
IconMaker1_0a.rar

PCIcon Maker

1

Mevedia(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Icon Maker 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Icon Maker for Windows

1

Mevedia(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Create Cool Icons With Icon Maker

Icon Maker is a powerful digital paint and graphics tool that enable users to quickly and easily create icons, logos and other graphic elements for the documents they work on. It is a powerful desktop publishing tool, which is used by a number of professional designers as well as individuals who like to make their own icons and also share them with others. The program Iicon maker has various features which include high quality pen drawing tools, support for many different types of file formats such as gif, png and so forth, support for multiple colors and so forth. It also includes various tools for retouching and editing.

One of the key features of Icon Maker that sets it apart from other programs is that the program allows you to edit icons in Windows using both the Desktop and the Office formats. You can create an icon in one format and then convert it to another format using the "Save As" function. One great example of this function is how you can easily change the shape of an icon according to your needs. This means that you can change the shape of an icon in Windows (for example, if you want to change its shape after you've saved it as a different format) and then export that shape as a rotated version to use with your Windows application.

Icon Maker is a free download that can be found online at the website Softorbits icon maker. It is a very powerful tool that enables you to produce amazing icon representations using the Paint Shop Pro graphic design program. It can be used on both Mac and Windows computers and can be downloaded immediately after installation. The software is easy to install and uses intuitive drag and drop interface to let you quickly start creating cool icons. It also includes a built-in help system to help you get started and answer questions you might have about Icon Maker.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Icon Maker 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Mevedia

http://www.mevedia.de

SHA-1:
6c1ce45802d9bf4dcd8a1eb0b255fb7b4e3f558f

Icon Maker for PC

1

Mevedia(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of Icon Maker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement