广告

WindowsPixie

4.1

Nattyware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Pixie:专用的颜色选择器

Pixie 是一个颜色选择器应用程序,专为网页设计师、平面设计师和其他需要在计算机上从随机位置采样颜色的用户构建。颜色选择器工具的工作方式是 Adobe Photoshop 等应用程序的用户熟悉但不限制用户应用程序本身的颜色,就像 Photoshop 一样。

有了这个免费应用程序,用户可以从任何地方采样颜色,无论是在桌面、网页还是从现有图像,例如存储在 Picasa 中的图像。

简单易用

对于可能会在网站或视频上看到自己喜欢的色调,或者负责在现有品牌配色方案中进行设计的设计师来说,颜色选择是一个有用的工具.传统方法需要设计人员将图像拉入图像编辑器以对颜色进行采样,但 Pixie 是一个独立程序,允许用户从计算机上的任何位置采样颜色。

广告

< p>Pixie 以 HTML 颜色代码、RGB、CMYK、HSV 和十六进制值向用户呈现所选颜色,因此可以轻松地将结果移植到任何图形编辑情况。 键盘快捷键进一步减少了将选取的颜色导入所选应用所需的步骤,并且内置放大工具可以在选取时轻松获得所需的精确像素.

简单、轻量级且易于使用

Pixie 是一个轻量级应用程序,无需安装。这使其成为经常发现自己从网页或随机图像中采样颜色的设计师(以及其他任何人)的理想工具,因为它在运行时几乎不占用资源,并且不需要安装在您的系统上。

< p>全面的格式范围显示选择的颜色,并且由于键盘快捷键可以轻松提取这些格式,这使得 Pixie 成为一个非常有效的工作流程增强工具,无论图像编辑如何正在使用的软件。

广告

技术

标题;
Pixie 4.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nattyware

http://www.nattyware.com

PCPixie

4.1

Nattyware

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Pixie 的 4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Pixie

4.1

Nattyware(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Pixie: a dedicated colour picker

Pixie is a colour picker application built for web designers, graphic designers, and other users who find themselves needing to sample colours from random places on their computer. The colour picker tool works in a way that users of apps like Adobe Photoshop would be familiar with but does not limit the user to colours that are in the app itself, as Photoshop would.

With this free app, a user can sample colours from anywhere, be they on the desktop, a webpage, or from an existing image such as those stored in Picasa.

Simple and easy to use

Colour picking is a useful tool for designers who might see a shade they like on a website or video, or who have been tasked with designing something within an existing branding colour scheme. Traditional methods would require the designer to pull the image into an image editor to sample the colour, but Pixie is a standalone program that allows the user to sample colours from anywhere on the computer.

Advertisement

Pixie presents the user with the selected colour in HTML colour code, RGB, CMYK, HSV, and hex values, so the result can be easily ported over to any graphics editing situation. Keyboard shortcuts further reduce the steps necessary to get a picked colour into an app of choice, and a built-in magnification tool makes it easy to get the exact pixels required when picking.

Simple, lightweight, and easy to use

Pixie is a lightweight application where installation is not necessary. This makes it an ideal tool for designers (and anyone else) who often find themselves sampling colours from web pages or random images because it takes up almost no resources at runtime and does not need to be installed on your system.

The comprehensive range of formats the picked colour is displayed in, and the ease with which those formats can be extracted thanks to keyboard shortcuts, make Pixie a very effective workflow enhancement tool, regardless of the image editing software being used.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Pixie 4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 31st 2021
Author:
Nattyware

http://www.nattyware.com

Pixie

4.1

Nattyware(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1 of Pixie. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement