广告

Windowswaircut

2.0

patcherr(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的网络安全工具

Waircut 是“Wireless Air Cut”的缩写,是一款免费的网络审计软件,您可以将其下载到您的 Windows 计算机上。它检查您的无线连接的安全性并保护它免受漏洞和网络攻击。检查包括检查 WPS 无线协议并确保它处于活动状态。它还测试路由器抵御已知的暴力破解和 WPFS 攻击。 

什么是 Waircut?

由 Patcherr 开发的 Waircut 或 Wireless Air Cut 是一个旨在检查您的无线网络安全性的程序。它通过对您的系统进行多次攻击来识别路由器的漏洞和可能的安全漏洞。完成后,该软件启用不同的协议以确保设备和相应的网络受到保护。 

Waircut 的用途是什么?

当用户插入他们的路由器以访问互联网时,他们将他们的设备打开到各种安全漏洞。发生这种情况是因为我们大多数人在连接到 Wi-Fi 时并不经常考虑路由器设置。但是,为了保证安全,您需要确保密钥不是通用的并且启用了所需的协议。为此,您需要像 Waircut 这样的工具。 

广告

作为网络审计工具,它检查网络的漏洞,识别网络的配置方式,并提出各种更改建议使其更安全。该程序会确定路由器是否具有 WPS 引脚集或通用引脚集。如果答案是后者,Waircut 免费下载将其更新到 WPS(Wi-Fi 保护设置)。 

除此之外,它还识别任何可能的暴力或pixie-dust 攻击可能会使您的路由器易受攻击。该软件建议各种更改,您可以根据自己的要求接受或拒绝这些更改。此外,该应用程序有一个 WPS 引脚数据库,您可以使用它来代替系统上可用的通用引脚。

Waircut 易于安装和设置吗?

不幸的是,Waircut < strong>没有简单的设置。相反,它要求您在开始设置之前安装另一个名为 JumpStart 的软件。除此之外,该程序将要求您禁用各种设置、更新注册表值并删除错误消息。此外,在整个设置完成之前,您可能还会遇到一些障碍。 

但是,一旦安装,您可以使用超过 8 种语言的应用程序。该应用程序还具有简单且直观的界面,具有明确定义的功能和工具。但是,如果您更喜欢现代用户体验,您可能不喜欢它的界面。然而,作为一个网络审计工具,它提供了您可能需要的所有必要功能。 

Waircut 是否提供任何高级功能?

Waircut 下载的最佳功能之一对于 PC 而言,它提供了各种工具,在增强网络安全性方面派上用场。它扫描所有可用的无线网络以查找不同的协议,并确保为所有人启用 WPS 协议。这样做可确保您的系统免受安全漏洞的影响并保护您的隐私。 

它还具有兼容引脚的数据库,并受 WPS 引脚生成算法的支持.在它的帮助下,即使您的系统只有通用引脚而不是 WPS 引脚组,该软件也可以保护网络免受攻击。它还针对不同的攻击测试您的路由器以对其进行审核并提供不同的解决方案。 

Waircut 是否适合初学者?

虽然 Waircut 易于使用且不适合不需要大量的技术知识,初学者在使用该软件时应保持谨慎。这是因为该工具可能与您可能不想要的其他应用程序捆绑,并使您的系统容易受到攻击。在它的帮助下更新安全设置可能也不适合不熟悉不同安全协议的任何人。 

有什么缺点吗?

Waircut 确实有一些问题如果您打算下载此工具,您应该知道这一点。对于初学者来说,该程序的设置非常复杂,可能会阻止用户进一步使用它。超出范围的任何人都可能必须禁用各种管理员设置才能使用它。如果您想查看替代方案,您应该探索诸如 网络库存顾问< /a>、Belarc AdvisorPandora FMS.

我应该下载 Waircut 吗?

如果您正在寻找一种可以扫描您的无线网络并启用所需协议的安全工具,您应该下载 Waircut。 Wireless Air Cut 的缩写,该软件会测试您的路由器是否存在漏洞并更新设置以确保您的设备免受任何安全漏洞的影响。它还包含一个可在路由器上使用的引脚组数据库 。该应用程序的唯一缺点是它的设置复杂,可能会阻止初学者使用它。 

广告

技术

标题;
waircut 2.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
patcherr

https://sourceforge.net/u/patcherr/profile/

SHA-1:
9458421c7f4437d60f6a6b092cf7be91215e987b
Filename:
Waircut_V2.0.zip

PCwaircut

2.0

patcherr(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 waircut 的 2.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

waircut for Windows

2.0

patcherr(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

A free network security tool

Waircut, short for “Wireless Air Cut”, is a free network audit software that you can download on your Windows computer. It checks the safety of your wireless connection and protects it against vulnerabilities and cyberattacks. The inspection includes a check of the WPS wireless protocol and makes sure that it’s active. It also tests the router against known brute-force and WPFS attacks. 

What is Waircut?

Developed by Patcherr, Waircut or Wireless Air Cut is a program designed to check the security of your wireless network. It does this by throwing several attacks at your system to identify the routers’ vulnerabilities and possible security breaches. Once that’s done, the software enables different protocols to ensure the device and the corresponding network are protected. 

What is the purpose of Waircut?

When users plug in their router to access the internet, they’re opening their device to various security breaches. That happens because most of us don’t often think about the router settings when connecting to Wi-Fi. However, to guarantee security, you need to ensure that the keys aren’t generic and the required protocols are enabled. For this, you need a tool like Waircut. 

Advertisement

As a network audit tool, it checks the vulnerabilities of the network, identifies how it is configured, and suggests various changes to make it more secure. The program figures out whether the router has a WPS pin set or one that is generic. If the answer is the latter, Waircut free download updates it to WPS (Wi-Fi Protected Setup). 

In addition to this, it also identifies any possible brute or pixie-dust attacks that may leave your router vulnerable. The software suggests various changes that you can accept or reject depending on your requirements. Furthermore, the application has a database of WPS pins that you can use in place of generic ones available on your system.

Is Waircut easy to install and setup?

Unfortunately, Waircut doesn’t have an easy setup. Instead, it requires you to install another software called JumpStart before it begins the setup. Apart from this, the program will request you to disable various settings, update registry values, and get rid of error messages. Additionally, you may encounter a few more hurdles before the entire setup is complete. 

However, once installed, you can use this application in over 8 languages. The app also features a simple and straightforward interface with clearly-defined functions and tools. However, in case you prefer a modern user experience, you might not like its interface. Nevertheless, as a network audit tool, it provides all the necessary functions that you might need. 

Does Waircut offer any advanced features?

One of the best things about Waircut download for PC is that it provides various tools that come in handy when it comes to enhancing network security. It scans all available wireless networks for different protocols and ensures that the WPS protocol is enabled for all. Doing this ensures that your system remains safe from security breaches and protects your privacy. 

It also features a database of compatible pins and is supported by a WPS pin-generation algorithm. With its help, the software can protect the network against attacks even if your system only has generic pins instead of a WPS pin-set. It also tests your router against different attacks to audit them and provide different solutions. 

Is Waircut suitable for beginners?

Although Waircut is simple to use and doesn’t require a lot of tech-knowledge, beginners should maintain caution when using the software. That is because the tool can come bundled with additional applications that you might not want and leave your system open to attacks. Updating security settings with its help may also not be suitable for anyone who isn’t familiar with different security protocols. 

Are there any drawbacks?

Waircut does have a few problems that you should be aware of if you’re planning to download this tool. For starters, the program has a very complicated setup that may deter users from using it any further. Anyone who goes beyond may have to disable various administrator settings to use it. In case you want to check out alternatives, you should explore apps like Network Inventory Advisor, Belarc Advisor, and Pandora FMS.

Should I download Waircut?

If you’re looking for a security tool that scans your wireless network and enables required protocols, you should download Waircut. Short for Wireless Air Cut, the software tests your router for vulnerabilities and updates the settings to ensure your device is safe from any security breaches. It also consists of a database of pin-sets that you can use on your router. The only drawback with the app is that it has a complicated setup that might deter beginners from using it. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
waircut 2.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 20th 2020
Author:
patcherr

https://sourceforge.net/u/patcherr/profile/

SHA-1:
9458421c7f4437d60f6a6b092cf7be91215e987b

waircut for PC

2.0

patcherr(Free)

User rating7

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0 of waircut. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement