广告

WindowsNetworkOpenedFiles

1.51

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的网络文件管理器

NetworkOpenedFiles 是一种免费文件管理工具 适用于 网络,可让您在使用同一网络的计算机上查看和编辑打开的文件。它在同一个基本窗口中显示不同的信息,您可以将详细信息导出到文件以供以后分析。适用于 Windows 的类似工具包括 Network Drive ControlMyLanViewer 网络/IP 扫描仪Hamachi

一个显着的优势是您可以更改语言该系统,使其更容易识别在其他国家打开的文件。如果您认为没有必要,您还可以保存选定的项目或关闭文件。这对于需要管理员工在其 PC 上打开的内容的 IT 部门很有帮助。

管理打开的网络文件

如果您有一个由多台计算机组成的网络,并且每天打开数百个文件,这可能会对系统造成压力。更重要的是,一些 PC 不需要打开所有应用程序或文件,用户甚至可能不知道他们仍在后台运行。 NetworkOpenedFiles 消除了必须亲自访问每台计算机才能关闭它们的麻烦。

广告

打开 NetworkOpenedFiles 将显示一个窗口,其中显示了您的所有打开的文件网络。您可以查看作者是谁,是否需要任何权限才能阅读它们以及文档首次被检测为打开的时间。

更改显示模式

两种不同的方式,您可以使用 NetworkOpenedFiles 查看所有打开的网络文件。首先,您可以查看以下所有文件的标准视图,这些文件没有特定的顺序。不过,您也可以切换到将用户名与计算机名合并,以查看设备上特定人员的详细信息。

使用其他语言的 NetworkOpenedFiles

如果您想以非英语语言使用 NetworkOpenedFiles,您需要下载该语言的软件包或 zip 文件。将其保存到 NetworkOpenedFiles 文件夹并解压缩文件后,您可以以所需语言打开它。 

控制网络 PC 上打开的文件

NetworkOpenedFiles 非常适合需要监控网络以了解系统压力原因的管理员或 IT 团队。它使您可以控制打开的文件数量,如果不再需要,您可以关闭它们。

这样,系统资源不会耗尽系统,员工可以重新开始工作,如果文件是个人的,与工作无关。您还可以为屏幕上的信息设置特定的命令。

广告

技术

标题;
NetworkOpenedFiles 1.51 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
6c2b87248fc8aa7a573b4652a03f67666f3cd7fa
Filename:
NetworkOpenedFiles_v1.51.zip

PCNetworkOpenedFiles

1.51

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 NetworkOpenedFiles 的 1.51 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

NetworkOpenedFiles for Windows

1.51

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free file manager for networks

NetworkOpenedFiles is a free file management tool for networks that lets you view and edit open files on computers using the same network. It displays different information in the same basic window, and you can export the details to a file to analyse later. Similar tools for Windows include Network Drive Control, MyLanViewer Network/IP Scanner and Hamachi.

One significant advantage is that you can change the language of the system, making it easier to identify opened files in other countries. You can also save a selected item or close the file if you deem it isn’t necessary. It’s helpful for IT departments who need to manage what employees have open on their PCs.

Manage open network files

When you have a network with several computers with hundreds of files open daily, it can cause a strain on the system. What’s more, some PCs don’t need all the apps or files open, and the users might not even know they’re still running in the background. NetworkOpenedFiles takes away the hassle of having to physically visit each computer to close them.

Advertisement

Opening NetworkOpenedFiles will present a window showcasing all the opened files on your network. You can see who the authors are, if there are any permissions needed to read them, and when the doc was first detected as open.

Changing the display mode

There are two different ways you can view all the opened network files with NetworkOpenedFiles. First, you have the standard view of all the files listed below each other in no specific order. However, you can also switch to merging user names with computer names to see details for a specific person on a device.

Using NetworkOpenedFiles in other languages

If you want to use NetworkOpenedFiles in a non-English language, you’ll need to download the package or zip file for that language. Once you save it in your NetworkOpenedFiles folder and extract the files, you can open it in the desired language

Control opened files on network PCs

NetworkOpenedFiles is ideal for admin or IT teams who need to monitor networks to see why there’s a strain on the system. It gives you control over how many files are open, letting you close them if no longer needed.

In this way, system resources won’t drain the system, and the employees can get back to work if the files were personal and not work-related. You can also set specific commands for the information on the screen.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
NetworkOpenedFiles 1.51 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

NetworkOpenedFiles for PC

1.51

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.51 of NetworkOpenedFiles. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement