广告

WindowsOrCAD PSpice Designer

17.2-2016

cadencepcb(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 OrCAD PSpice Designer 进行实时通信

ORCAD PSpice Designer 和 Capture 是一款高端 CAD/CAM 软件应用程序,它允许对电信号进行复杂的过程建模和仿真。这提供了从模拟输入捕获数字信号的能力,用于执行各种任务,从跨不同负载的电压和电容的简单测试到复杂物理过程的复杂建模和综合。它还包括允许快速模拟多边形、频带或频率响应等复杂波形的实用程序。除了创建自定义信号捕获和路由配置的能力外,还提供了广泛的仿真功能。

OrCAD PSpice Designer 软件提供了使用各种硬件选项从模拟电路模拟器创建精确数字绘图所需的所有功能。该软件具有用户友好的界面,支持所有操作系统,旨在与最新的计算机配合使用。两个主要特点是它捕获模拟信号并自动执行必要的操作。这使其成为设计具有大量结和接口的复杂电路甚至测试设计性能的理想工具。

OrCAD PSpice Designer 软件作为独立程序提供,可用于模拟低信号失真和带宽。它还包括一个库,其中包含用于 VSP 和其他设备驱动程序的大量分接点和偏置点配置。 OrCAD PSpice Designer 软件中还包含强大的可视化和编辑工具,使整个模拟和设计过程更加容易。 OrCAD PSpice Designer 还能够发送自定义消息以生成控制模式并接收用于触发可视化的信号。波形数据库包含大量波形类型,包括众所周知的幅度谱、正弦波、正弦波形、三角波、锯齿波和随机谱。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OrCAD PSpice Designer 17.2-2016 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
cadencepcb

PCOrCAD PSpice Designer

17.2-2016

cadencepcb(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 OrCAD PSpice Designer 的 17.2-2016 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

OrCAD PSpice Designer for Windows

17.2-2016

cadencepcb(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Real Time Communication Using the OrCAD PSpice Designer

ORCAD PSpice Designer and Capture are a high-end CAD/CAM software application, which allows for complex process modeling and simulation of electrical signals. This provides the capability of digital signal capture from an analog input, which is used to perform a variety of tasks ranging from simple tests of voltage and capacitance across different loads, to complex modeling and synthesis of complex physical processes. It also includes utilities that allow for the rapid simulation of complex waveforms like polygon, band, or frequency response. A wide range of simulation capabilities is also available along with the capability to create custom signal capture and routing configurations.

The OrCAD PSpice Designer software delivers all the functions required for creating accurate digital drawings from an analog circuit simulator using a variety of hardware options. The software features a user-friendly interface, supporting all operating systems and has been designed to work well with the latest computers. The two main features are that it captures an analog signal and performs the necessary operations automatically. This makes it an ideal tool for designing complex circuits with numerous junctions and interfaces and even for testing the performance of your designs.

The OrCAD PSpice Designer software is available as a standalone program which can be used for simulation of low signal distortion and bandwidth. It also includes a library containing a huge number of breakout and bias point configurations for VSPs and other device drivers. Powerful visualization and editing tool are also included in the OrCAD PSpice Designer software to make the entire simulation and design process much easier. The OrCAD PSpice Designer is also able to send custom messages for generating control patterns and receive signals for triggering on visualizations. The Waveform Database contains a huge number of waveform types which include the well known amplitude spectrum, sine wave, sinusoidal waveform, triangle wave, saw wave and random spectrum.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OrCAD PSpice Designer 17.2-2016 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
cadencepcb
SHA-1:
e8aa17777c60ed5efd38e7e0ac6b945596e24143
Filename:
91pspstu.exe

OrCAD PSpice Designer for PC

17.2-2016

cadencepcb(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 17.2-2016 of OrCAD PSpice Designer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement