广告

WindowsChemSketch

2021

Acdlabs(免费)

用户评分8

免费的 Windows 化学素描

ChemSketch 是一个 Windows 应用程序,用于绘制化学和分子的表示。您可以创建具有一致外观的 2D 或 3D 分子模型。借助这款易于使用的软件,您可以可视化许多化学结构,包括有机物、有机金属、聚合物和马库什结构。

使用 ChemSketch,您可以制作专业的图表用于报告和出版物。您还可以放大和缩小您的 3D 作品。 ChemSketch 可作为免费30 天试用版 下载。可供选择的化学建模软件程序包括 Chemistry Add-inChem4Word、Symyx Draw 和 BKChem。

界面

当您打开 ChemSketch 时,您会看到一个 2D 草图页面。在此处,您可以通过在侧边栏上单击来选择要查看的元素。您可以通过拖动化学物质并将其结合在一起来绘制结构、反应和模式。

广告

Chemsketch 可以为最多 50 个原子的分子生成 IUPAC 名称,并且三环结构。您可以预测您的单个结构的分子特性,并在字典中搜索更多结构,其中包含超过 170,000 个系统名称、琐碎名称和商品名称。

显示有关每个元素的详细信息但可以在需要时隐藏。在这个软件中,您可以同时使用结构、文本和图形来为报告创建专业图表。

功能

这个易于使用的软件允许您单击并拖动原子与其他原子建立键。有多种键类型可供选择,包括芳香键、离域键、未定义的单和双立体键、四键和配位键。

您可以从 InChI 和 SMILES 代码创建化学结构。可以绘制 马库什结构 和离域结构以及聚合物。您还可以添加或删除质量或片段来描述代谢和质谱转换。

您可以描述反应并调整附近的位置每个原子,以及添加电荷以填充化合价。 2D 和 3D 旋转功能允许您移动您的化合物。几何优化按钮可让您快速构建结构。

您可以查看即时化学式、分子量、百分比组成和估计的宏观性质,并查看所有建议的互变异构形式结构体。 ChemSketch 支持将您的工作转换为 HTML 并以 PDF 格式导出,以创建专业的化学相关报告和演示文稿。

化学绘图宝藏

ChemSketch 是为化学专业人士和学生开发的。它使您能够一致地创建复杂的分子模型,同时提供有关分子和结构的大量技术信息和属性。借助导入导出功能,您可以轻松创建专业图表。

广告

技术

标题;
ChemSketch 2021 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Acdlabs

PCChemSketch

2021

Acdlabs(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ChemSketch 的 2021 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ChemSketch

12.1.0.31258

Acdlabs(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free Windows Chemistry Sketcher

ChemSketch is a Windows app for drawing representations of chemicals and molecules. You can create 2D or 3D molecular models with a consistent appearance. With this easy-to-use software, you can visualize many chemical structures including organics, organometallics, polymers, and Markush structures.

With ChemSketch, you can produce professional-looking diagrams for reports and publications. You can also zoom in and out of your 3D creations. ChemSketch is available for download as a free 30-day trial. Alternative chemical-modelling software programs include Chemistry Add-inChem4Word, Symyx Draw and BKChem.

Interface

When you open ChemSketch, you are presented with a 2D sketch page. From here, you can select the element you want to view by clicking on it on the sidebar. You can draw structures, reactions, and schema by dragging and bonding chemicals together.

Advertisement

Chemsketch can generate IUPAC names for molecules of up to 50 atoms and three-ring structures. You can predict the molecular properties for your individual structures and search for more structures in the dictionary with over 170,000 systematic, trivial, and trade names.

Detailed information about every element is displayed but can be hidden when required. In this software, you can work with structures, text and graphics simultaneously to create professional diagrams for reports.

Features

This easy-to-use software allows you to click and drag atoms to create bonds with other atoms. Multiple bond types are available to choose from, including aromatic, delocalized, undefined single and double stereo, quadruple, and coordination bonds.

You create chemical structures from InChI and SMILES codes. It’s possible to draw Markush structures and structures with delocalization, and polymers. You can also add or remove mass or fragments to describe metabolic and mass-spectral transformations.

You can depict reactions and adjust the position of hydrogens near each atom, as well as add charges to fill the valence. The 2D and 3D rotation feature allows you to move your compounds around. The geometry optimization button lets you build structures quickly.

You can see instant chemical formula, molecular weight, percentage composition and estimated macroscopic properties, and view all the suggested tautomeric forms for your structure. ChemSketch supports converting your work to HTML and exporting in PDF format to create professional chemistry-related reports and presentations.

Chemistry drawing treasure

ChemSketch is developed for chemistry professionals and students alike. It enables you to create complex molecular models consistently while providing a host of technical information and properties regarding the molecules and structures. With the import and export functionalities, you can create professional diagrams easily.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ChemSketch 12.1.0.31258 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, May 24th 2021
Author:
Acdlabs

ChemSketch

12.1.0.31258

Acdlabs(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 12.1.0.31258 of ChemSketch. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement