广告

WindowsMaple

17

Maplesoft(试用版)

用户评分8

Maple 编程语言

Maple 是一种强大的多范式和符号计算语言和通用的应用程序环境。它涵盖了技术计算的许多领域,包括数值分析、符号数学、统计计算、网络编程、数据分析等。作为 Maple 的用户,您将享受到丰富的功能,可以轻松开发和部署应用程序。

Maple 被广泛用于商业和产品开发领域,因为它对象征意义的强大支持。 Maple 的一个主要优点是它为表达数学表达式以及以符号形式表示和操作对象提供了一个简单的环境。 Maple 中符号的使用使得以典型用户可以理解的方式表达复杂的模式变得非常容易。

Maple 的一大优点是它允许用户在使用其工具和展示其结果时具有高度的创造力。 Maple 被认为是当今市场上最强大的面向对象脚本语言之一。它由国际数学合作组织 (IMC) 开发,这是一个致力于推动全世界数学发展的非营利组织。 Maple 对符号的强大支持以及对其底层数学表达式的全面支持,使其成为一种非常灵活、快速且兼容的数学表达式语言。 IMC 及其成员正在努力扩展 Maple 的功能并标准化底层数学库,以便 Maple 的未来版本与科学和商业应用领域的最新发展保持一致。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Maple 17 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Maplesoft

http://www.maplesoft.com

SHA-1:
4024985529910840c5d09d40d2f82834f2bf4c87
Filename:
maple-17.exe

PCMaple

17

Maplesoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Maple 的 17 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Maple for Windows

17

Maplesoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Maple Programming Language

Maple is a strong multi-paradigm and symbolic computing language and a versatile application environment. It covers many areas of technological computing, including numerical analysis, symbolic mathematics, statistical computing, web programming, data analysis, and others. As a user of Maple, you will enjoy a rich range of capabilities that allow for an easy development and deployment of applications.

Maple is widely used in the fields of business and product development, because of its strong support for symbolism. A major strength of Maple is that it provides an easy environment for expressing mathematical expressions and also for representing and manipulating objects in a symbolic form. The use of symbols in Maple makes it very easy to express complex patterns in a way that can be understood by the typical user.

One of the great things about Maple is that it allows its users to be highly creative in the use of its tools and the presentations of its results. Maple is considered to be one of the most powerful object-oriented scripting languages on the market today. It has been developed by the International Mathematics Co-operation (IMC), a non-profit organization that works to advance mathematical development throughout the world. Maple's strong support for symbolism and the full support of its underlying mathematical expressions make it a very flexible, fast, and compatible mathematical expression language. IMC and its members are working to extend Maple's capabilities and to standardize on the underlying math libraries so that future versions of Maple will remain consistent with the latest developments in the field of scientific and business applications.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Maple 17 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
Maplesoft

http://www.maplesoft.com

SHA-1:
4024985529910840c5d09d40d2f82834f2bf4c87

Maple for PC

17

Maplesoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 17 of Maple. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement