广告

WindowsPyMOL

1.1

DeLano Scientific LLC(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

由 PyMOL 团队创建的真正开源的分子可视化系统

PyMOL(多态分析方法)是由 Warren Lyle Delano 开发的软件产品。 PyMOL 首先由 DeLano Scientific LLC 商业化,这是一家致力于为全球科学和教育界开发有用工具的私人软件公司。它基于结构生物学领域使用的相同 Pyromorphic 分析方法。这种类型的分析用于使用灵敏的仪器来表征不同的有机和无机物质。

迄今为止,该产品广泛应用于结构生物学、天文学等领域。许多机构,包括喷气推进实验室 (JPL)、NASA 和加州大学伯克利分校都使用 PyMOL。 PyMOL 创始人的主要目标是开发用于分析各种类型的有机分子和原子的开源软件产品。自成立以来,该程序已被修改和调整以广泛应用于许多领域,包括化学、天文学、计算机科学和制药科学。许多其他大学和学院也将 PyMOL 用于他们自己的研究设施中的广泛应用。这个开源软件包有两个关键组件,使其有别于市场上的其他开源工具和软件解决方案。

PyMOL 的第一个组成部分是它是一个开源分子可视化系统,由来自 DeLano Scientific LLC 的著名科学家和工程师团队创建和开发。 PyMOL 已获准支持科学和教育界的需求,包括能源部科学与工程研究办公室 (OSER)、美国国立卫生研究院 (NIH) 和国防高级研究计划 (DARPA)。开源分子可视化软件的另一个重要组成部分是它可以通过教育软件通用网关 (CAGE) 兼容和访问,CAGE 是由美国教育和研究发展署 (UREA) 管理的在线存储库。由于 PyMOL 可以跨多个平台访问,包括 Windows、Linux、UNIX 和 Solaris,因此非常方便教育机构实施和使用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PyMOL 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DeLano Scientific LLC

http://www.delanoscientific.com/

SHA-1:
13c9a991f74b04cdaf2907c2973dc6378591a70b
Filename:
pymol-1_1eval-bin-win32.zip

PCPyMOL

1.1

DeLano Scientific LLC(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PyMOL 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PyMOL for Windows

1.1

DeLano Scientific LLC(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Truly Open Source Molecular Visualization System Created by the PyMOL Team

PyMOL (pleomorphic analysis methodology) is a software product developed by Warren Lyle Delano. PyMOL was commercialized first by DeLano Scientific LLC, a private software firm dedicated to developing useful tools for the scientific and education communities worldwide. It is based on the same Pyromorphic analysis methodologies used in the field of structural biology. This type of analysis is used to characterize different organic and inorganic substances with the use of sensitive instruments.

To date, this product is widely used in structural biology, astronomy, and other fields. Many institutions, including the Jet Propulsion Laboratory (JPL), NASA, and the University of California at Berkeley use PyMOL. The primary goal of the founders of PyMOL was to develop open-source software products for analyzing various types of organic molecules and atoms. Since its inception, the program has been modified and adapted for wide applications in many fields, including chemistry, astronomy, computer science, and the pharmaceutical sciences. Many other universities and colleges have also adapted PyMOL for wide applications in their own research facilities. There are two key components of this open-source package that sets it apart from other open-source tools and software solutions available in the market.

The first component of PyMOL is the fact that it is an open source molecule visualization system created and developed by a renowned team of scientists and engineers from DeLano Scientific LLC. PyMOL has been licensed to support the needs of the scientific and educational communities, including the Department of Energy's Office of Scientific and Engineering Research (OSER), the National Institutes of Health (NIH), and the Defense Advanced Research Projects (DARPA). Another important component of the open source molecular visualization software is that it is compatible and accessible through the Common Gateway for Educational Software (CAGE), an online repository managed by the US Education and Research Development Agency (UREA). Since PyMOL can be accessed across multiple platforms, including Windows, Linux, UNIX, and Solaris, it is very convenient for educational institutions to implement and use.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PyMOL 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
DeLano Scientific LLC

http://www.delanoscientific.com/

SHA-1:
13c9a991f74b04cdaf2907c2973dc6378591a70b

PyMOL for PC

1.1

DeLano Scientific LLC(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of PyMOL. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement