广告

WindowsAnim8or

1.0

Anim8or

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

3D 动画程序的秘密:如何使用 Anim8or 建模角色

Anim8or 是一款免费的开源 3D 动画和建模软件,由 NVidia Technologies Corporation 的获奖软件工程师 R. Steven Glanville 开发。目前在 alpha 版本 0.980(版本 1.0)中,它是一个低成本的开源程序,具有许多有用的工具,否则这些工具会出现在顶级专业级软件中。简而言之,对于希望在家中或大学宿舍舒适地学习 3D 动画和建模的任何人来说,Anim8or 都是理想的解决方案。只需几美元,您就可以充分利用这款功能强大且用途广泛的软件。您会发现使用 Anim8or 制作动画比以前容易得多,并且您的设计会变得更加逼真和精美。

正如上一段所讨论的,Anim8or 的最大优势在于它使用开源软件,这使得它能够很好地与不同类型的硬件集成,例如计算机、智能手机甚至游戏机。这意味着您不必使用任何类型的转换器将您的动画或模型转换为软件接受的任何格式。相反,您需要做的就是将其插入相关电缆或将其连接到计算机上的 USB 端口。然后,您可以使用计算机的声卡输出生成的 3d 图形。为了让您更轻松地开始使用 anim8or 进行建模,这里有一个关于如何开始使用该程序的简单分步指南。

要开始使用 Anim8or,请先下载并安装 MS Windows 驱动程序。然后启动 MS Windows 程序并单击“Anim8or”图标。最后,单击“新建”从头开始创建一个新项目。这就是您将如何开始使用 anim8or 建模 - 通过创建新的 3d 图形、从图片或计算机程序导入现有纹理、添加具有基本动作的演员、改变演员的发型、改变他的声音,最后将用一些简单的灯光效果或背景音乐让角色进入场景。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Anim8or 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Anim8or

http://www.anim8or.com

PCAnim8or

1.0

Anim8or

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Anim8or 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Anim8or for Windows

1.0

Anim8or(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Secrets of 3d Animation Program: How to Model a Character With Anim8or

Anim8or is a free open-source 3D animation and modeling software by R. Steven Glanville, an award winning software engineer at NVidia Technologies Corporation. Currently in alpha version 0.980 (version 1.0), it's a low cost, open source program with many useful tools that would otherwise be expected in top-of-the-line, professional-grade software. In short, Anim8or is the ideal solution for anyone who wishes to learn 3D animation and modeling from the comfort of their home or college dorm. For just a few bucks, you can get the best out of this powerful and versatile software. You'll find that animating with Anim8or is much easier than before and your design will turn out much more realistic and polished.

As discussed in the last paragraph, Anim8or's greatest strength is its use of Open Source software which allows it to integrate very well with different kinds of hardware such as computers, smartphones and even game consoles. This means that you don't have to use any kind of converter to convert your animation or model into whatever format the software accepts. Instead, all you need to do is to plug it into the relevant cable or connect it to a USB port on your computer. You can then use your computer's sound card to output the generated 3d graphics. To make it easier for you to start modeling with anim8or, here is an easy step-by-step guide on how to get started with the program.

To get started with Anim8or, first download and install the MS Windows drivers. Then launch the MS Windows program and click on the "Anim8or" icon. Finally, click "New" to create a new project from scratch. This is how you will start modeling with anim8or - by creating a new 3d graphics, importing an existing texture from a picture or a computer program, adding an actor with basic movements, changing the hairstyle of the actor, changing his voice and finally putting the character into the scene with some simple lighting effects or background music.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Anim8or 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Anim8or

http://www.anim8or.com

SHA-1:
23bf4a74e7e1058e540fe9f68f70189a7aa2ec8b

Anim8or for PC

1.0

Anim8or(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Anim8or. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement