广告

WindowsHitPaw Watermark Remover

2.5.0.7

HitPaw. Co., Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

水印去除应用

HitPaw Watermark Remover 顾名思义。这是一款用于去除图片和视频中的水印的应用。该应用程序由 HitPaw 创建和开发,您可以从官方网站或任何 PC 应用程序商店下载它。 HitPaw 不是免费产品,但您可以在决定购买完整许可证之前获得免费试用对其进行测试。 HitPaw 是多语言,因此来自世界各地的用户都可以使用它。HitPaw 等许多其他应用程序要么从图像或视频中删除水印,但很少有人同时这样做。其他替代水印去除器应用包括 Inpaint、UVideo 和 Easepaint Watermark Remover。 

HitPaw 可以做什么? 

水印可以保护图像或视频的质量,也可以损害图像或视频的质量。 HitPaw 可帮助您从图像和视频中删除水印,同时保留高质量结果并保持图像完好无损。使用该软件不需要任何特殊技能或学位即可使用,因为该软件相对易于使用和理解。 

HitPaw 性能更好 在易用性和效率方面优于 其他水印去除器应用程序。它不仅可以删除水印,还可以删除所有不需要的元素,如徽标、文本、照片印章等。同时恢复图像,就好像不需要的元素从未存在过一样。

广告

如何使用

从图像中去除水印,安装软件,选择“图像水印去除器”,然后将图像插入应用程序。选择水印后,您可以选择三种去除模式中的一种。对于一种颜色的图像,您可以选择平滑填充边缘填充模式。但是,对于多色图像,您需要使用纹理修复 模式。您可以根据需要撤消或重做操作并选择小部分。您可以使用缩放和手形工具功能来增加图像视图大小。对于视频水印去除,选择“选择文件”并导入视频。导入过程完成后,选择要删除的区域,按住并拖动以选择该区域。您可以通过单击“删除并导出”来决定同时删除多个水印。 

系统要求 

除了是一款出色的水印去除器, 该设计也是用户友好且易于使用。您可以在各种情况下去除水印和其他缺陷。该软件支持 Windows 7/8/10 操作系统,并且需要具有 1 或 2GB RAM 和 200MB 或更多可用磁盘空间的 Pentium IV 或更高版本的处理器。

问题解决者

视频和图像上的水印很难解决,HitPaw 是解决这个问题的完美解决方案。 HitPaw 是最推荐的视频和图像水印去除软件之一。尝试免费试用,看看它是否是您想要投资获得完整许可的应用。 

广告

技术

标题;
HitPaw Watermark Remover 2.5.0.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
HitPaw. Co., Ltd

https://www.hitpaw.com/

SHA-1:
4f3d0dd8c3bd3d7fcf8c4d01627a219237eb3ff7
Filename:
hitpaw_watermark_remover_v2.5.0.7.exe

PCHitPaw Watermark Remover

2.5.0.7

HitPaw. Co., Ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 HitPaw Watermark Remover 的 2.5.0.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

HitPaw Watermark Remover for Windows

2.5.0.7

HitPaw. Co., Ltd(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Watermark remover app

HitPaw Watermark Remover is what its name suggests. It’s an app used to remove watermarks from images and videos. The app was created and developed by HitPaw, and you can download it from the official website or any PC app store. HitPaw is not a free product, but you can get a free trial to test it before you decide to purchase the full license. HitPaw is multilingual, so users from all over the world can use it.Many other apps like HitPaw either remove watermarks from images or videos, but not many do both. Other alternative watermark remover apps are Inpaint, UVideo and Easepaint Watermark Remover. 

What can HitPaw do? 

Watermarks can protect and also damage the quality of an image or video. HitPaw helps you remove watermarks from images and videos while retaining high-quality results and keeping the image intact. Using the software does not require any special skills or a degree to use, as the software is relatively easy to use and understand. 

HitPaw performs better than other watermark remover apps in terms of ease and efficiency. It not only removes watermarks but all unwanted elements like logos, text, photo stamps, etc. All while restoring the image as though the unwanted elements never existed.

Advertisement

How to use

To remove watermarks from images, install the software, select ‘Image Watermark Remover,’ then insert the image into the application. Once you have chosen the watermark, you can choose one of three removal modes. For images with one colour, you can select the smooth filling and edge filling mode. However, for multi-colour images, you need to use the texture repair mode. You can undo or redo actions as required and select small sections. You can use zoom and the hand tool feature to increase the image view size.For video watermark removal, select ‘Choose File’ and import the video. Once the import process is done, choose the area you want to remove, press, hold, and drag to select the area. You can decide to remove multiple watermarks simultaneously by clicking ‘remove and export.’ 

System requirements 

Besides being an excellent watermark remover,  the design is also user-friendly and is easy to use. You can remove watermarks and other defects in various situations. The software supports Windows 7/8/10 OS and requires a Pentium IV or higher processor with 1 or 2GB of RAM and 200MB or more free disk space.

A problem solver

Watermarks on videos and images can be difficult to get around, and HitPaw is the perfect solution to this problem. HitPaw is one of the most recommended watermark remover software for videos and images. Try the free trial to see if it's an app you want to invest into a full license. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
HitPaw Watermark Remover 2.5.0.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, May 21st 2021
Author:
HitPaw. Co., Ltd

https://www.hitpaw.com/

SHA-1:
4f3d0dd8c3bd3d7fcf8c4d01627a219237eb3ff7

HitPaw Watermark Remover for PC

2.5.0.7

HitPaw. Co., Ltd(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.0.7 of HitPaw Watermark Remover. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement