广告

WindowsVisuStella Sample Project

1.0

VisuStella

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

RPG Maker MZ 的资产包

VisuStella MZ 示例游戏项目是一种免费且快速的方式来开始您的 RPG Maker MZ 之旅。该包中包含可用于设计世界的各种资产。

Tilesets

这个资产包包括许多改变地图外观的tilesets。这些包括新的外部、内部和地牢瓷砖品种。这些替换纹理与 RPG Maker 提供的默认纹理完美匹配。导入新图块就像将它们放在游戏创建者的文件夹中一样简单。

自定义图标

用于物品、武器和攻击辅助的新图标和增强图标瓷砖组的沉浸感。提供了 300 多种不同的符号,全部来自 Cazwolf 的 Pixel Fantasy 系列。用这些较新的纹理替换默认的 MZ 纹理很容易,并且如果您正在进行项目,则不会产生负面影响。但是,您需要将它们全部分配以避免任何错误。

广告

插件

VisuStella MZ 示例游戏项目提供来自 Yanfly 和其他开发人员的插件。添加了十个不同的插件,让您可以流畅地控制 RPG Maker MZ 中的各种界面和系统。可用的插件包括 Core Engine、Message Core、Battle Core 和 Options Core 等等。许多提供的附加组件是新创作者的必备品,特别是如果您希望增强已完成的游戏。

示例

包含在各种资产和插件中的是 < strong>使用提供的附加组件创建的示例地图。这些地图以设计精美的城镇、森林小屋和建筑内部为特色。从 RPG Maker MZ 中加载它们后,可以快速访问它们。

RPG Maker MZ

VisuStella MZ 示例游戏项目需要 RPG Maker MZ,因为只有此特定版本才能正确使用提供的资产。虽然您可以使用较旧的软件,但瓷砖集和图标包将无法正确安装,尤其是在将其与其他插件和图标混合使用时。对于其他资产,您可以找到诸如 RPG Maker MZ - MV Trinity 资源包 之类的 DLC 来帮助您的游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
VisuStella Sample Project 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
VisuStella

https://visustella.itch.io/

PCVisuStella Sample Project

1.0

VisuStella

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 VisuStella Sample Project 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

VisuStella Sample Project

1

VisuStella(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Asset pack for RPG Maker MZ

VisuStella MZ Sample Game Project is a free and quick way to start your journey in RPG Maker MZ. The pack is full of assets that you can use to design your world.

Advertisement

Tilesets

This asset pack includes many tilesets that change how your map looks. These include new outside, inside, and dungeon tile varieties. These replacement textures are perfectly to scale with the default ones provided by RPG Maker. Importing new tiles is as simple as placing them in the game creator's folder.

Custom icons

New and enhanced icons for items, weapons, and attacks aid the tilesets' immersion. There are over 300 different symbols provided, all from the Pixel Fantasy collection by Cazwolf. Replacing your default MZ textures with these newer ones is easy and has no negative effect if you're midway through a project. However, you will need to assign them all to avoid any errors.

Plugins

VisuStella MZ Sample Game Project provides plugins from Yanfly and other developers. There are ten different plugins added, giving you fluid control of the various interfaces and systems within RPG Maker MZ. The available plugins include Core Engine, Message Core, Battle Core, and Options Core, among many more. Many supplied add-ons are a must-have for new creators, especially if you're looking to enhance your finished game.

Samples

Included with the various assets and plugins are sample maps created using the provided add-ons. These maps feature beautifully designed towns, forest cabins, and building interiors. These are quickly accessible after loading them from within RPG Maker MZ.

RPG Maker MZ

VisuStella MZ Sample Game Project requires RPG Maker MZ as only this specific version can use the provided assets properly. While you can use older software, the tilesets and icon packs will not fit correctly, especially when mixing it with other plugins and icons. For additional assets, you can find DLC such as the RPG Maker MZ - MV Trinity Resource Pack to aid your game.

Title:
VisuStella Sample Project 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 27th 2020
Author:
VisuStella
SHA-1:
90e21ecd7629cc1e4ab0ce3d5fe1e08e57afa629

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of VisuStella Sample Project. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement