广告

WindowsR-project

2.8.1

R-project(免费)

用户评分8

广告

R-project - 简介

R-project 是一个支持 R 统计语言的独立软件应用程序和编程环境。 R 是一种通用编程语言和免费的 BSD 许可软件环境,用于应用程序开发和统计计算的 Visual Basic。它被数据挖掘者和统计研究人员广泛用于开发动态数据分析和统计应用程序。 R 使用的统计包在多种统计和计算方法的帮助下有助于分析大量数据。

R 是一个免费的软件应用程序,因此可以从互联网上下载,以下载所需的组件并运行统计计算软件。与其他免费统计计算软件包相比,R-project 软件的主要优势在于它可以在所有主要操作系统上运行,它拥有一个涵盖几乎所有统计计算领域的大型数据库,它是跨平台的,具有许多可用的实施选项,它可以处理实时数据分析,甚至可以将时间实施到统计算法中。 R-project 相对于其他类似的免费软件包的另一个优势是速度快,在所有统计计算软件包中性能最快。它是一个开源软件,因此没有编程经验的不同背景的人都可以轻松使用。它是用高级语言 (R) 编写的,易于操作和扩展。

R 包可用于分析、操纵和预测金融市场。要分析和可视化数据集,您必须具备一些统计知识,例如概率、区间函数、年轮增长率、平均值、偏差数据集、最大似然估计、t 值、卡方值、独立性和显着性检验.您还必须具备一定的线性代数知识并具有良好的数学技能。统计推断的最佳方法是使用 R 包 lattice 和 lasso。 Lasso 和 lattice 包为高维数据提供了强大的逻辑回归、决策树和神经网络方法。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
R-project 2.8.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
R-project

http://www.r-project.org/

SHA-1:
da544621565ca406da0f2cd5091d4c21a22573c4
Filename:
R-2.6.2-win32.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCR-project

2.8.1

R-project(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 R-project 的 2.8.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

R-project for Windows

2.8.1

R-project(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

R-project - An Introduction

R-project is a stand-alone software application and programming environment supporting the R statistical language. R is a general purpose programming language and free BSD-licensed software environment for visual basic for application development and statistical computation. It is extensively used by data miners and statistical researchers for developing dynamic data analysis and statistical applications. The statistical packages used by R help in analyzing large sets of data with the assistance of several statistical and computing methods.

R is a free software application and therefore can be downloaded from the internet for downloading the required components and running the statistical computing software. The main advantages of the R-project software over other free statistical computing packages are that it can be run on all the major operating systems, it has a large database covering almost all areas of statistical computing, it is cross-platform with a number of implementation options available, it can handle real time data analysis and can even implement time into the statistical algorithms. Another advantage of R-project over other similar free software packages is its being fast, with the fastest performance amongst all the statistical computing packages. It is an open source software and so can be used easily by people from various backgrounds with no prior experience in programming. It is written in a high-level language (R) that makes it easy to manipulate and extend.

R package can be used to analyze, manipulate and forecast the financial markets. To analyze and visualize data sets you must have some knowledge about statistics such as probability, interval function, tree ring growth rate, mean value, deviation data set, maximum likelihood estimate, t-value, chi-square value, independence, and significance tests. You must also have some knowledge of linear algebra and have good mathematical skills. The best approach to statistical inference is to use the R packages lattice and lasso. Lasso and lattice packages provide a powerful method of logistic regression, decision trees and neural networks for high-dimensional data.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
R-project 2.8.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
R-project

http://www.r-project.org/

SHA-1:
da544621565ca406da0f2cd5091d4c21a22573c4

R-project for PC

2.8.1

R-project(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.8.1 of R-project. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement