广告

WindowsTransMac

14.6

Acutesystems(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

虚拟 Mac 平台

TransMac 允许您在 Windows 操作系统上使用为 macOS 制作的文件和驱动器。它允许访问您的计算机以读取、写入和格式化这些数据。 Acutesystems 公司在您需要购买软件之前提供 15 天的试用期。

易于使用

如果您熟悉 Windows,则使用 TransMac 并不难。该格式很像文件管理器,您可以在其中浏览硬盘驱动器以查找要打开和更改的内容。此外,该公司从其网站上提供明确的支持。

兼容性和功能

该软件适用于 Mac 格式的 APFS、HFS 和 HFS+。此外,它还支持基于 Apple 硬件的 CD、蓝光和 DVD。它允许您打开闪存驱动器、稀疏捆绑包和稀疏图像文件。

广告

该软件可以读取为 Mac 制作的混合 CD 和多区段。 DMG 文件也可以通过 TransMac 打开,让您可以访问所有 Apple 应用程序。

磁盘创建

虽然 TransMac 可以安全使用,但在尝试创建时可能会遇到一些困难带有它的 Mac 可操作磁盘。文件损坏是一个潜在问题,因此您应该保存另一个副本。

如果您在此过程中碰巧损坏了驱动器,它会为恢复映像提供支持。为了促进此功能,它保留了一份安全副本。

使用它,您可以为 Windows 和 Apple 格式化磁盘映像,就像 PowerISO 允许用户执行此操作一样,但它不能跨平台工作。使用 TransMac 创建文件后,即可在 macOS 上运行。

Alternatives

MacDrive 类似于 TransMac;但是,它需要为每个新的 Windows 操作系统支付许可费用。此外,它效率不高,缺乏 TM 提供的易用性。

对兼容性很有用

许多人面临的挑战之一是在不兼容的 PC 之间移动。此应用程序通过为源自 macOS 的驱动器和文件提供支持来解决您的问题。尽管 Transmac 的功能很复杂,但它仍然易于使用。它允许您访问所有必要的格式,同时没有太多激烈的竞争。

广告

技术

标题;
TransMac 14.6 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Acutesystems

https://www.acutesystems.com/

PCTransMac

14.6

Acutesystems(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TransMac 的 14.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TransMac10.3

Acutesystems(Trial version)

User rating9

Advertisement

Virtual Mac platform

TransMac allows you to use files and drives made for macOS on Windows operating systems. It gives access to your computer to read, write, and format this data. The company, Acutesystems, grants a 15-day trial before you need to purchase the software.

Advertisement

Ease of Use

Using TransMac won’t be difficult if you are familiar with Windows. The format is much like a file manager, where you can explore your hard drive to find what you want to open and change. Also, the company offers clear support from their website.

Compatibility and functions

The software works with APFS, HFS, and HFS+ in Mac formats. Also, it provides support for CDs, Blu Ray, and DVDs based out of Apple hardware. It allows you to open flash drives, sparse bundles, and sparse image files.

The software can read hybrid CDs and multisession made for Mac. DMG files can also be opened through TransMac, giving you access to all Apple applications.

Disk creation

While TransMac is safe to use, you might run into some difficulties when trying to create a Mac operable disk with it. Corruption of files is a potential problem, so you should save another copy.

If you happen to damage a drive in the process, it provides support for restoring the image. To facilitate this feature, it keeps a safe copy.

With it, you can format disk images for Windows and Apple, much like PowerISO permits users to do this, but it does not work cross-platform. Once you create the file with TransMac, it will be operable on macOS.

Alternatives

MacDrive is similar to TransMac; however, it requires a licensing payment for each new Windows OS. Also, it is not efficient and lacks the ease of use that TM offers.

Useful for compatibility

One of the challenges that many people face is moving between incompatible PCs. This application solves your problems by offering support for drives and files that originate in macOS. Transmac still remains easy to use despite the complexity of what it does. It permits you to access all the necessary formats while not having much serious competition.

Title:
TransMac 10.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, May 29th 2020
Author:
Acutesystems

https://www.acutesystems.com/

SHA-1:
7733bdcac0b1a11f9a8a0ddea89258e21fd63839

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.3 of TransMac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement