广告

WindowsRoll the Dice

1.0

Softwareriviera.com(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

最佳免费骰子滚轮

如果您喜欢掷骰子,您需要互联网上最好的掷骰子。借助出色的掷骰子软件,您可以直接从计算机屏幕上将所有掷骰子摆在您面前。网上有许多不同类型的网站声称提供出色的掷骰子软件,但其中大多数都需要花费不少钱。这就是我决定写这篇掷骰子评论的原因,以帮助您选择适合自己的游戏。

掷骰子免费且安全!骰子游戏有很多不同的选择,但这款滚动应用程序是最好的选择,原因很简单,因为它免费且安全。您甚至不必下载掷骰子软件即可使用这个很棒的程序。您只需免费下载掷骰子应用程序即可开始使用,然后您可以随时随地使用掷骰子程序。

该程序还附带:滚动垫、骰子滑块、骰子计数器和骰子面机。骰子滑块非常适合玩大富翁、拼字游戏甚至扑克等游戏,您可以更改显示数字的骰子数量,甚至以任何其他颜色显示数字。骰子计数器显示命中次数和掷出的硬币数量。骰子面制作器允许您制作自己的骰子设计,您可以使用任何您想要的图像。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Roll the Dice 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Softwareriviera.com

http://www.softwareriviera.com/

PCRoll the Dice

1.0

Softwareriviera.com(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Roll the Dice 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Roll the Dice for Windows

1.0

Softwareriviera.com(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Best Free Dice Roller

If you love to roll the dice, you need the best dice rollers on the Internet. With great dice rolling software you can have all your rolls right there in front of you, right from your computer screen. There are many different types of websites online that claim to offer great dice rolling software, but most of them cost quite a bit of money. That is why I have decided to write this Roll the Dice Review, to help you choose the right kind of game for you.

Roll the Dice is Free & Secure! There are many different options when it comes to dice gaming, but this roll app is the best one for the simple reason that it is Free and Secure. You do not even have to download the dice rolling software to use this awesome program. All you need to get started is the free download roll app, then you can use the dice rolling program whenever you want and wherever you are.

This program also comes with: Roll Pads, Dice Sliders, dice counters and a dice face maker. The dice sliders are great for playing games like Monopoly, Scrabble or even poker, you can change the number of dice that display numbers, or even display numbers in any other color. The dice counter displays the number of hits taken and the amount of coins rolled. The dice face maker allows you to make your own design of the dice, you can use any image that you want.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Roll the Dice 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Softwareriviera.com

http://www.softwareriviera.com/

SHA-1:
e426d10131cf269cbdbaeae4e549d67ff6dd2b76

Roll the Dice for PC

1.0

Softwareriviera.com(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Roll the Dice. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement