广告

WindowsWinDraw

1

Microsys Com(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 WinDriver 创建图形?

WinDroid 软件是一个高速绘图和图形相关的自动化应用程序,它允许从命令行控制基于 WinDriver 的系统的不同方面。这包括 WinDriver 的绘图命令、WinDriver 的用户界面、WinDriver 的图形输出工具等等……在 WinDriver 系统上,您还可以运行许多其他图形驱动的应用程序,它们将在单独的进程中运行,而无需WinDriver 本身。在本文中,我想快速了解如何使用 WinDriver。对于那些不知道 WinDriver 是用 C 语言编写的工业级驱动程序工具包的人来说,它允许 Win 程序员使用几乎完全跨平台的接口为显示器、视频卡、打印机、键盘等创建图形。

您可以看到它基于原始 WinDriver,但经过一些小的改进和扩展,可用于各种计算机图形用途。最令人兴奋的扩展之一是“rdp”函数,它基本上是将常规函数绘制为平面上的点的助手。例如,您可以使用 WinDriver 的 rdsp 函数在规则平面上绘制一个点,然后将该点与任意数量的函数连接起来。这是一个例子......

假设您有一个简单的笛卡尔网格,并且您想绘制笛卡尔网格上每个点的 y 轴截距和 x 轴截距。为此,您可以简单地将函数绘制为网格上的点,然后将这些点与一些常规函数连接起来,例如正弦函数、正弦波、指数函数或二次函数。所有这些函数都能够在笛卡尔网格上绘制点。这只是 WinDriver 如何让您将常规函数绘制为平面上的点的一个示例。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WinDraw 1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Microsys Com

http://www.microsys.ro

PCWinDraw

1

Microsys Com(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WinDraw 的 1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WinDraw for Windows

1

Microsys Com(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How Can You Use WinDriver to Create Graphics?

The WinDroid software is a high speed drawing and graph related automation application, which allow controlling different aspects of a WinDriver based system from the command line. This includes WinDriver's drawing commands, WinDriver's user interface, WinDriver's Graphical output facilities and much more... on a WinDriver system you can also run a number of other Graphically driven applications which will run in a separate process without any of the user interface elements of the WinDriver itself. In this article I want to take a quick look at how we can use WinDriver. For those who don't know WinDriver is an industrial grade driver toolkit written in C which allows Win programmers to create graphics for monitors, video cards, printers, keyboards etc with an almost fully cross platform interface.

You can see that it is based on the original WinDriver but with a few minor improvements and extensions allowing it to be used for all kinds of computer graphic purposes. One of the most exciting extensions is the "rdp" function, which is basically a helper for plotting regular functions as points on a plane. For example, you can plot a point on a regular plane by using WinDriver's rdsp function, then connecting that point with any number of functions. Here's an example...

Let's say you have a simple Cartesian grid and you would like to plot the y-intercept and the x-intercept of each point on the Cartesian grid. To do this you could simply plot the functions as points on a grid, then connect the points with some regular functions like a sinusoidal function, a sine wave, an exponential function or a quadratic function. All of these functions have the ability to plot points on a Cartesian grid. This is just one example of how WinDriver allows you to plot regular functions as points on a plane.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WinDraw 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Microsys Com

http://www.microsys.ro

SHA-1:
edf22dd3f6b284e98b1150f64fb24561e721414e

WinDraw for PC

1

Microsys Com(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of WinDraw. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement